We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Notti a Roma B&B
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
36
53
22
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
53
22
12
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2015 via mobile

Great staff! Very very kind and helpful. Great location for seeing Rome. Although the hotel needs a decor update and some repairs, the kindness of the staff makes up for it! Thank you for making our stay so pleasant! We had a wonderful time! Special thanks to James, Salvo and Marco: you guys are such a wonderful bunch!

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank A S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2015 via mobile

So first off, make sure you bring a white noise maker. The walls are very thin and we heard about everything. The room was a fair size but the beds were very uncomfortable. The bathroom was fair size again but the shower ' s grout wasn't cleaned very well. The air conditioner worked great which was a plus because it was really hot. The metro was about a block and half a way. That was nice . We walked to alot of the places because of the great location . There is a grocery store about 3 or 4 blocks away on the main drag, nationale, on the right side turning right from the corner walking toward the coliseum. The staff was very friendly. The helped with directions if needed. They did warn us about pic pockets on the metro, which we saw too. Not cool. Keep your stuff tight and hidden if possible. this would not be our first choice but for 4 people it was one of the only places left close by to everything.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Shannon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2015

We spent two weekend nights at the Notti a Roma B&B, choosing it based on the positive reviews and reasonable price.

It is extremely well-situated, a short walk from the main Termini train station and half a block from the Via Nazionale. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful, volunteering tips on what to do and offering assistance whenever they sensed we needed it.

The furnishings in the room were a bit dated, but the place was clean and we had everything we needed, including a small fridge and a powerful air conditioner. The bathroom was small but adequate, aside from the water pressure in the shower, which could have done with a boost (apparently a common issue in Rome). The wi-fi signal also could have done with some improvement.

The small breakfast area had a nice little spread every morning and bowls of fruit available to guests throughout the day.

We would certainly recommend this well-priced, homey place to friends visiting Rome.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank GuyInJerusalem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

Although this " B & B " is very small, and the furniture old, we are glad we stayed because the location was perfect. I hesitate to even call it a B & B, more like a hotel with breakfast included. Don't get excited about the breakfast -- it's boring and lacks variety. But it's better than nothing.
There is a McDonalds across the street if you crave North American fast food. We actually ate there for breakfast once. This hotel is a 10 minute walk to the main train station and a short walk to multiple tourist attractions in Rome. Be very wary of Gypsies (and Gypsy kids) -- especially around the train station. We saw them swarm a guy and run off with his wallet.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mermaid_22222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews