We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
70
36
8
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
36
8
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Martha is so nice. She gave us a suggested itinerary to explore Rome in 2 days and it was so detailed. We followed her and it turned out that we covered all the most visited points of interest in Rome. Bravo!! She also lent us a guide book about Rome, so that we understand exactly what each place is about. A complimentary bottle of wine was also provided. Computer is also provided in case you need to print something during your trip. What an excellent service!!
Location wise: perfect, only 7 minute walk from Roma Termini Station. You can even also walk to Colleseum in 20 minutes.
Cleanliness: perfect, cleaning service is done every day just like staying at a hotel.
Breakfast: choice of croissant and coffee/tea are provided at a bar, but you need to walk a bit, not a problem at all.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ferdy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2016

Last year we stayed in an apartment near Florence railway station and felt very pleased that we had found a great little place to stay close the city with an amazing host. Well we have done it again. Be First is so close to the Termini Station and many of the sights of Rome, the hosts Roberto and Marta went above and beyond what you could ever expect, the rooms (we experienced 3 different ones as we came and went from Rome) were all clean and tidy with complimentary wine and water and a continental breakfast provided at 2 local cafes. There was nothing not to like

Would most definitely stay again and recommend - perhaps book the studio if staying for any length of time. Thanks so much Roberto and Marta.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank P3209QDmarym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016

Good location, nice room with everything what is required. Very friendly and helpful hostess Martha. Air condition in the room was a huge deal because it was extremely hot those days in Rome.
The only one small flaw - the refrigerator in the room was noisy and didn't cool weel

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sergey_il
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2016 via mobile

Very nice people, Marta had a lot of advice for us. Comfortable and clean. The (included) breakfast was served in two neighbored bars, which was great too. Metro station is very close, Termini within 10 minutes.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Markus S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2016

I can really only say what I said in September. A great little place to rst your head when you see Rome. Location is great... you can walk almost anywhere in Rome from there, from the Villa Borghese in the north, Basilica San Giovanni in Laterno in the South, Piazza Navona in the east are all accessible. Marta was as helpful as always. And Rome wasn't as crowded, though a bit chilly.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rtcfix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews