We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (736)
Filter reviews
736 results
Traveller rating
194
335
163
34
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
194
335
163
34
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tram stop the wifi worked great hotel review rail station fast wifi big bathroom definitely stay at this hotel again rental car the breakfast area centre of rome wifi is free residential area upon check light sleeper restaurants and bars clean rooms spent nights
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 736 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

This is a nice, price range hotel. Offering bed and breakfast in an area of Rome still considered to be Roman. The staff and locals are very helpful and friendly. It is a few miles from the city centre but, it is well served by bus, tram and metro. There are plenty of restaurants and bars locally. All attractions are in walking distance but, no need to, the bus and metro stops are literally right outside. The underground is 100 meters away so the airports are easy to get to. The rooms are very clean and breakfast is a pleasant continental. Can't pick fault with it really, very good value for money.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

Brilliant, clean and friendly hotel very near the Trastevere station with tram/bus stop out the front. Very modern inside with nice big rooms, good AC, powerful shower and really comfy bed. As it is half the price on the train to Trastevere from the airport than to go all the way to the center of Rome it makes sense, and is just as easy to get about when you’re there. For what you get it is exceptional value. Highly recommend! Thanks Giovanni and everyone!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Amaydot87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018

Hotel is clean, well-maintained, with soacious rooms. We were 3 friends sharing a room and were very comfortable. There is a tram stop close by that will take you right to Piazza Venezia and the heart of Rome yet you are away from crowds.
The street that parallels Viale Trastevere in back of the hotel has several good restaurants and pizzerias within easy walkibg distance and there is a little fruit and vegetable store just a few doors away.
But the best thing about this hotel is the staff. So very friendly, pleasant, and helpful. You feel they really value you as a guest, which is somwtimes not the case in a city like Rome.
I would happily return!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank TMastro1616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBHotels_Italy, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at B&B Hotel Roma Trastevere, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for staying in our Hotel in Roma. We are really glad you enjoyed your time there and you apprecciated our effort to make our guests' stay as pleasent as possible.
We hope we will have you as our guest again in Roma. We have 30 hotels around Italy, you can find them all visiting our website (you can find the link on our Trip Adivsor page).
Thank you and best regards
B&B Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

The B&B was very clean and spacious. Rooms adequate with a large very comfortable bed, the shower was lovely and hot. Concierge was friendly and helpful. It was noisy early in the morning from the other guests and the dining area being close. The location of the B&B apartment was a very big plus point being so close to Trastevere’s bars, shops and fantastic restaurants. Also right on the edge of the amazing Tibia River. And of course a short walk to all of Rome’s sights. I would recommend Little Rome B&B for anyone wanting a short break with a great base from which to explore fantastic Rome.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank markwest941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

We loved staying here at this hotel in the Trastevere section of Rome. The neighborhood isn't very touristy, so it's not as crowded and busy as other areas in Rome. The hotel is in a lovely location and close to many great places to eat. The breakfast they provide is simple and wonderful with a fresh to-order of cappuccino or other coffee drink you may like. The wi-fi worked great as well. We would love to stay here again when we return in the future.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBHotels_Italy, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at B&B Hotel Roma Trastevere, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Dear Bill,

thank you for your great review about our Hotel in Trastevere. We are glad you enjoyed the location of the hotel and the services we offer like the international breakfast and the fast WiFi connection.

We look forward to see you again in Rome or in one of our 31 hotels in Italy (you can find them all on our official website!)

Best regards
B&B Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews