We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn Rome Rooms & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$ 231
US$ 213
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$ 426
US$ 364
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
iQ Hotel Roma(Rome)
US$ 304
US$ 262
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$ 269
US$ 231
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 179
US$ 165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

B&B Calamatta(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$ 114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 605
US$ 371
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Giolli Nazionale(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$ 131
US$ 102
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Papa Germano(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$ 70
US$ 59
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
69
52
12
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
52
12
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscampo deifirst floorwould stay againgreat locationa great place to staymin walkon arrivalroom was spaciousair conenjoyed our staykeybusmoldaccommodationdesk
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2017

The rooms are very clean, with tasteful and elegant decoration. The wifi was excellent. Also the air conditioning. Our guest was very welcoming and helpful, always ready to answer our questions and give us inside tips and recommendations. Inn Rome is 3 min walk to Piazza Navona and 5 min walk to Campo dei Fiori. There is a lovely little street near with many delightful restaurants, bistros and cafes. There is no late hour limit for guests to return at night. You are handed the key to the building as well as for the room so is great if you enjoy having total autonomy. We loved our trip in Rome and our stay at Inn Rome has matched our expectations.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank anca g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

I was there last week with my grown-up daughter and we liked the place a lot. The location is perfect, the building is beautiful, the place nicely renovated and the room was spacious, clean and everything in good condition. The service was outstanding, Fabiana did everything to accommodate our requests - with a smile.

Would go there again without any hesitation!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aur0ra63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

This place is a great location. You can walk to all the major places from here or get a bus to the train station if you want to travel further. It's a great place for food and at good prices too - compared to Plaza Navona which is a tourist area and typically harass you with menus as you walk past. It is clean and Anna who serviced the room was so lovely and friendly.
It is not a B&B. We paid 10 euros per day for breakfast which Anna brought to our room. You complete a form and specify what time and what you want for breakfast. There isn't much on the form and it isn't worth the money. 2 warm croissants a couple of butters, two small pots of jam and two packets of small dried toast like bread. Oh,and two warm coffees.Better off going just across the road for breakfast it is much cheaper. It is however, a cheap clean and friendly place to stay. Read the small print though. You will be charged 25 euros as a late booking in fee if you turn up past 7pm. It isn't a place I would stay again

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Louise W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

The place was recommended by my friend who stayed here for a week and loved it. So I chose this hotel and liked it as well. Perfect location in historical center. Equal and short walking distance to Piazza San Pietro or Pantheon. Close to Piazza Navona where you will find lovely restaurants around. A taxi stop is around the corner. A really homy place to stay. You may use elevator if with luggage or go up by stairs just one floor. Room size is good, comfy bed. Tea pot is available. Good hair dryer what was important to me. If needed you may ask for an iron or anything else. Breakfast is standard Italian. You need to choose among the list beforehand, but if you don't know what you would like to have, you may choose everything at the same price. Breakfast served only to the room was a benefit, so I didn't waste time and started exploring the city from the very morning. Helpful staff. Whether you need to print your on-line tickets to tourist attractions or order a taxi. Definitely will choose it again when next time in Rome.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
2  Thank galina_msc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016

It is very well located on main street vittorio emanuele just a few blocks away from Piazza Navona. The area is full of local restaurants which are not tourist traps which makes the places convenient to stay as it has tourist attractions such as pantheon and castell sant angelo and very good eateries that vary in price and style according to what you are looking for. The place is worth the price you pay. It wasn't expensive so I wasn't expecting a 5 star thing, but to my surprise the B&B is very modern and welcoming with parquet flooring and modern decorations. The room was big and bed was comfy, it was a true pleasure going there for a good rest after a day of roaming around the city. The bathroom is not too small it was quite well for what we needed. The staff was very nice and kind. The only thing I did not like about this B&B is that breakfast you need to order the day before. The reception gives you a paper with the selection they have which is basic and you need to order it the day before, and im not the type who knows what she will want the day after, so that was something that was on the negative side. Yet it is a minor thing compared to the great location, easy to find, friendly staff, comfy and clean rooms. Inn Rome will surely be the place to stay next time we visit Rome

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Louisecamilleri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews