We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Cosy atmosphere” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Inn Rome Rooms & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Inn Rome Rooms & Suites
Ranked #831 of 3,731 Rome B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Kongens Lyngby, Denmark
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cosy atmosphere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2012

A great little hotel with nice staff that were very helpful with restaurant recommendations, good places to go etc. Breakfeast delivered to the room every morning, and good cleaning of the room while we were away.

The location is spot on with some very nice restaurants within walking distance, and about 10-15 minutes from most sights. A bit noise from the street, but nothing that affected our sleep.

Very spacious bathroom!! :)

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kermithimself
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

121 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    57
    48
    10
    2
    4
See reviews for
12
72
7
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tel-Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
63 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2012

Inn Rome is not a traditional hotel. it populated the first floor of a residential building. we got the double room so it was spacious and comfortable with a big bath room. I saw that people complained about the noise from the street, but the double glazing window is blocking it.

The hotel has a great location its 5 - 10 min walk from all the main attractions.

the only issue we can give you a head-up on is regarding the breakfast: since there is no dining room you have to choose your breakfast when you arrive, and if you want to change you have to remember to let the owner (Fabiana) know in the evening before. (usually she is not there in the evening so send her an email or call her)

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Eran K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
112 reviews
106 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 176 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 January 2012

I recently stayed in this B&B and it was perfect! Perfect location, perfect staff, perfect price, and most importantly - perfect night's sleep. Very spacious and clean rooms, good continental breakfast, variety of international channels, and quiet.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nyujay2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Louis, MO
Level Contributor
68 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 September 2011

My husband and I stayed at Inn Rome Rooms and Suites for 5 nights in early September. I found this hotel through booking.com, but it was a new facility and there were no reviews. The price and location were right, however, so I took a chance and booked. I'm soooo glad I did. When we arrived in Rome, we took a car service from the airport to the hotel. The car dropped us off right in front of the building, we walked into the courtyard, and a security guard directed us upstairs. The woman who checked us in spoke no English, but we figured everything out using hand signals and pointing. She was wonderful, and we both laughed the whole time. She told me Fabiana, who spoke English, would be in the following day. We also chose our breakfast menu, and arranged to have it delivered at 7:30 a.m. We were given keys to the outside of the building, the hallway door, and our room door.

Our room had a large bed (two twins pushed together), a small table with two chairs, an armoire, and a bathroom. It was actually pretty large compared to other accommodations in Rome and was spotlessly clean. Our room overlooked the alley off of Vittorio Emanuele. The windows (along with everything else) were new.

This hotel is in a busy part of Rome. We were within 10 minutes of both Piazza Navona, and Campo de Fiori, a 15 minute walk to the Vatican, and 20 or so minutes from ancient Rome. Being on Vittorio Emanuel made it very easy to walk anywhere, or catch a cab if needed. Yes, it is a bit noisy, but neither my husband nor I were bothered by it, and a pair of earplugs would solve the problem rather quickly. The hotel and location were worth the noise.

Breakfast was lovely and was delivered to our room each morning. My husband and I ordered two cornettos (croissants), fruit, American coffee and a cappuccino. It was delicious (the cornets were warm).

This hotel was an absolute pleasure! We'll be back to Rome (we loved it), and we will stay at Inn Rome again.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank adavis_STL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Hotel Rinascimento
Hotel Rinascimento
#614 of 1,291 in Rome
4.0 of 5 bubbles 225 reviews
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Hotel Residenza In Farnese
Hotel Residenza In Farnese
#165 of 1,291 in Rome
4.0 of 5 bubbles 635 reviews
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Residenza Canali ai Coronari
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Hotel Locanda Cairoli
Hotel Locanda Cairoli
#879 of 1,291 in Rome
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3 reviews
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Residenza Ponte Sant'Angelo
Residenza Ponte Sant'Angelo
#610 of 3,731 in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 55 reviews
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Suite Art Navona
Suite Art Navona
#31 of 1,066 in Rome
4.0 of 5 bubbles 288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn Rome Rooms & Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn Rome Rooms & Suites

Property: Inn Rome Rooms & Suites
Address: Corso Vittorio Emanuele II 251 | Navona, 00186 Rome, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori , Ponte
Hotel Style:
Ranked #831 of 3,731 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,752 - ₹ 11,895
Hotel Class:4 star — Inn Rome Rooms & Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Inn Rome Rooms & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing