We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Victoria
Nearby Hotels
Barocco Hotel(Rome)
US$ 337
US$ 315
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 255
US$ 241
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$ 326
US$ 268
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 243
US$ 220
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
iQ Hotel Roma(Rome)
US$ 385
US$ 305
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Colosseum(Rome)
US$ 245
US$ 227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 193
US$ 181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 382
US$ 278
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Giolli Nazionale(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$ 191
US$ 156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Papa Germano(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$ 80
US$ 78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (960)
Filter reviews
960 results
Traveller rating
360
416
110
53
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
360
416
110
53
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvia venetovilla borghesespanish stepsaurelian wallrooftop barlovely hoteltaxi standfront desk staffaround the cornerfamily roomlarge bathroomroof gardencold cutsfresh fruittrevi fountainbreakfast was includedlocation is excellent
Filter
Updating list...
471 - 476 of 960 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2012

My husband and I travelled to Italy last month and were completely blown away. Every recommendation given to us by Perillo Tours was top notch from the restaurants, to the hotel, to the activities. The food was to die for, the hotel was gorgeous and in the perfect location, and our tour guide, Paola, was great! We could not have asked for a better trip. We will definitely be using Perillo Tours again in the future - it's the way to go!

Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
8  Thank Kathleen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2012

Excellent ck. in. Friendly, happy poritiere. Room was small, but very cozy. Washroom and Bidet was on one side and huge shower on the other side of the room with lots of glass and chrome. Very clean and shiny. Beautiful crisp and clean linen towels.
Very unique elevator, enough room for 2 people at a time.
Breakfast was marvelous, fresh and presentation was beautiful. Lovely ceramic bowls and plates and large platters.
We really enjoyed it and will go back when we go to Italy next year.

Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
4  Thank chinci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2012

This is comfortable hotel,close to the centar ,about 1 km, you can go by walk,near caffe Dolce vita.Victoria make your stay in Roma glamorous end plaesnt.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank milabo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2011

This hotel exceeded our expectations. The staff, room, location, roof top views and restaurant were all top notch. Our room was exactly as pictured on the hotel site and everything throughout the hotel was well maintained and first class. We will definitely stay here on our next stay.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Karen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2011

So glad I found this little hotel! The staff at the service desk were great--always friendly and polite, and very helpful in answering all my questions, booking taxis and tours, making change for large bills, etc. The lobby is tastefully decorated and quite sumptuously furnished. Rooms were very comfortable and well-appointed, with a large bathroom, comfy bed, cable TV in several languages, and internet access. A room safe and minibar are also included. Breakfast was very good, with a tasty assortment of croissants and breads, fruits, yogurt, and hot items such as bacon and eggs. The location was excellent (right off the Via Veneto and directly across from the Villa Borghese), a 10-minute walk from the Metro station (Linea A, with direct connections to the Vatican Museums/St. Paul's and Termini station for only 1 euro--I took the metro and it was perfectly safe). Right around the corner from the hotel is a nice restaurant called "Il Pomodorino" that serves a variety of traditional Italian dishes for a reasonable price. To get to the colosseum, just take the metro to Termini and transfer for the Linea B to "Colosseo" (only 1 euro, much cheaper than a taxi!). Be careful of taxis in Rome, even the "official" ones sometimes have shady drivers who will gyp you big-time--when I first arrived, the taxi from Termini to the hotel took the "long way" and charged me 18 euros, and then the driver literally stole from me (when I gave him a 50-euro note, he sneakily switched it for a 10 and said it wasn't enough for the fare, then loudly argued with me until I figured it was safer to just give him the other 8 and just walk away). On the way back, I had the hotel concierge book me a taxi to Termini, and the same trip cost only 9 euros and was only about 10 blocks.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank AquaBlu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews