We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,706)
Filter reviews
1,706 results
Traveller rating
340
735
409
162
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
340
735
409
162
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trastevere area tram stop number tram modern design executive room minute walk bars and restaurants main attractions pastries centre of rome nice breakfast quiet location breakfast was included trip to rome balcony roma travestere
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,706 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

The trastevere location is OK, but the rooms and overall impressions does not equal to a 4 star hotel. The standard room had a descent size, but it was really worn down, broken furniture and a couch which really didn't invite sitting in, same goes for the bathroom tub. It's like you felt dirty in you room. The good thing is that it led to us staying out and exploring Rome even more. Overall, a 3 star minus hotel and I will never return. PS, I'm not picky.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank simen b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

This hotel is in an awful location, not close to any tourist interests, surrounded by ugly office buildings with graffiti everywhere, it is not safe to walk in this area at night! The rooms are bizarre, not sure what look they're going for but the vibe we got was just weird and uncomfortable. We had two rooms, one for us and one for our 25 and 27 year olds, both our showers had mold. The staff was rude. Elevators only hold two people at a time or one person with a suitcase, never seen elevators like this in a hotel. The breakfast looked good but was completely inedible. Too many great places in Rome to stay to waste your time and money on this!

Stayed: August 2018
1  Thank DiannaRaleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

I went to Rome with my friend as the first day of our vacation and we simply loved this hotel. The location is good because it is closed to the tram and the bus stop. The breakfast was perfect with all good stuff. The bedroom is very big and the bed and pillow were amazing! The bathroom has also a lot of space and since there is a big mirror, my friend and I could do our make ups comfortably. The attendants are so nice, specially Alessio who gave us a lot of good tips and information on how to get on places we want to visit and on our last day gave us a bag with some cookies, juice, water etc for the trip since it was early in the morning and the breakfast wasn’t ready yet. We strongly recommended the stay on this hotel. We wish to be back there one day.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank PaulaGarcia77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

Excellent location quiet but within walking distance to Sightseeing there's always something to see where ever you walk to in Roma the hotel service an amazing breakfast all you want to start the day get to breakfast by 9am to avoid the rush friendly staff provides coffee and snack during the day and an apple to go! Clean and tidy hotel the bar has a football table and Chess set to keep the kids amused.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Katie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

You will love this funky hotel ,because of their amazing ,helpful,and resourceful staff.we spent ten days in it ,they helped us a lot in everything you can imagine.However,housekeeping is a disaster especially with a travelling family with kids like us.breakfast is okay has a good level of varieties,but you will get bored of it after sometime.It will never change ,no matter what.It is suitable for couple ,family with no kids or even solo traveller,you ll love the lovely location close to the charming Trestevere....

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kinana E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews