We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,707)
Filter reviews
1,707 results
Traveller rating
341
735
409
163
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
341
735
409
163
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trastevere area tram stop number tram modern design executive room minute walk bars and restaurants main attractions pastries centre of rome nice breakfast quiet location breakfast was included trip to rome balcony roma travestere
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,707 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2018

This hotel is just on the outside edge of Trastavere, a great neighborhood to stay in Rome. Price was reasonable, rooms were relatively modern for Rome. They offer triples, which we needed. Was air conditioned, good cafe attached to the lobby. Breakfast included daily with eggs, bacon, breads, meats, cheeses, fruit. Good value in a decent location within walking distance of the heart of Trastavere.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018

This hotel is in the Rome hotspot of Trastevere, a 10min walk from the Vatican and situated near many good restaurants where locals like to eat in Rome. We Uber'd to/from the hotel and city center. This hotel was actually quite nice in terms of the cleanliness, and modern Italian design, and I would recommend it for a family visiting the city. If you plan on having clothes laundered during your stay, be prepared that your laundry could be returned a day or two later when they feel like bringing it back. It was a very pleasant stay with a nice breakfast each morning.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ccmitchellusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

We stayed here for one night the night before we flew out of Rome, it is in a cute little area, with lots of shops and restaurants. Hotel was overall pretty cool and clean, good price for what you get! and the breakfast in the morning was awesome! one of the best i've had at a hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Meds H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

The room was very nice. I didn't like the bathroom, it could be much better (more like a 3* Hotel). The staff was friendly. The location is ok, 20 min away from the old town.
Breakfast was tasty and plentiful. Modern decor.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jelena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

We chose this hotel because of good reviews and impressive photos in internet. But unfortunately for us, we had an old room at 6th floor. Our room was not absolutely designed room like photos we had seen. It was terrible with old furnitures. Bathroom had no fan (or something like that), that's why humidity after showering stays long time inside. There were useless wardrobe like wall beside the bed, that prevented cool air from air conditioner to bed. The next problem is wifi, it worked sometimes well, almost badly, wifi in restaurants outside were even better. And one more thing, that made us disappointed, was that we had to extra pay Tax for tourist because of 4 star-hotel, but what we received here don't like a 4-star-hotel.
Really really disappointed. We recommend that please don't believe in the photos you see.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Bùi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews