We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“weekend in Rome”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Bedroom Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
63 reviews
Living Room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Courtyard
Living Room
Kitchen
Livingroom
Living Room
bedroom
bedroom
kitchen
bathroom
Courtyard
Bedroom
bathroom
Living room
bedroom
Elisola
Isola
Fori
San Pietro
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
olanzapin...
Wroclaw, Poland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“weekend in Rome”
Reviewed 6 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Mario was very helpful and friendly-gave us a map, directions around, info about buses, metro and shops. The appartment was clean and nice. Kitchen furnished and equipped with all needed things including cutlery, dishes, some olive oil, salt etc/ Bedroom was big enugh, with comfy bed. Bathroom was clean and big. Only minus was bad smell from the sink in the kitchen, coz the water wasn't running down properly.. but despite that general impression is very good this place is perfect fo a holiday stay!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2016
Thanks a lot. See you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clermont-Ferrand, France
Reviewed 20 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Apr 2016
Thanks guys! You are welcome
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Javi B
Cordoba, Argentina
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A place like home”
Reviewed 5 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Mario and his wife were very kind and helpfully evertime we needed anything they helped us immediately.
First, before arriving he went to the supermarket and bought somethings we needed, for us to have when we arrived as supermarkets were closed the day we arrived (December 24th).
When we arrived he couldn't receive us so he sent his wife and her sister. They were very nice, they explained everything to us and they even took us to a place far away we needed to go on Christmas Eve!
We had problems with our luggage and Mario helped us and contacted the airlines to make it faster.
As regards of the apartment it's exactly as it looks in the pics and it has everything you need to live there and it' very comfortable. When we arrived we were afraid because there were a lot of foreigners, but then we realised it awash a secure place and it was very close to the center (10 minster termini).
I would definitely recommend staying here, it's a great place and Mario and his wife are great people.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2016
Thank you so much
Mario & Nico
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LittleMis...
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic option for couples”
Reviewed 26 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed in Elisola apartment 32 for 5 days in October and had a lovely time - the apartment is clean and spacious for 2 people. All the home comforts we required including wifi and a hairdryer. The well equipped kitchen meant we regularly ate in and the market is so close you can purchase fresh ingredients every day.

It is a reasonable distance from the tourist areas but very well connected late into the night so there are no issues with travel. It is a lively street at night with a couple of lovely bars to visit - definitely the real Rome as opposed to the tourist side but it still feels very safe.

Mario is an incredibly attentive host and met us from the bus to show us the way to the apartment. He was kind enough to arrange the taxi to Fiuminico for us as the return flight was so early. We would definitely recommend staying here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well-equipped kitchen
Liked least: Will be a little far out for some
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2015
Many many thanks, You are welcome if you want to be back. Mario
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Innsbruck, Austria
Reviewed 19 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
5
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;