We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Lunetta
Nearby Hotels
US$ 231
US$ 213
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$ 427
US$ 364
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 269
US$ 231
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 179
US$ 165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
B&B Calamatta(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$ 122
US$ 114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
iQ Hotel Roma(Rome)
US$ 304
US$ 263
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Giolli Nazionale(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$ 131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 605
US$ 371
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Palladium Palace(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$ 197
US$ 99
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Papa Germano(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$ 70
US$ 59
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (950)
Filter reviews
950 results
Traveller rating
684
215
30
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
684
215
30
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barpiazza navonafamily suitegreat locationsmall poolsteam roomwalking distancespa areathe hotel staffdeluxe roompastriesheart of romeappointed roomsminute walkaround the cornertrip to romelovely hotel
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 950 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2018 via mobile

Great hotel, great location, excellent staff (helped with directions, car from the airport, things to do), nice breakfast, absolutely nothing to complain about! A beautiful Rome boutique hotel I would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Prlski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELENA_RONCONI, Direttore vendite at Hotel Lunetta, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your nice review.
We are thrilled to read you have truly appreciated our “great hotel”, “great location” as well as the “nice breakfast”.
Thank you also for your nice words about the staff; we always do our best to assist our guest and give them a wonderful time in Rome!

We look forward to welcome you back very soon.

Best Regards
Elena Ronconi - Director of Sales
Hotel Lunetta & Spa - Martis Palace Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

We absolutely loved this Hotel from the start. I was with the Valko clan..25 of us! We walked in hours before check in and after serving us cappuccino and espresso in the lobby we only waited 5 minutes before we were in our comfy rooms! The staff so professional and accommodating.. imagine..to put up with 25 of us!!! The beds were comfortable the bathrooms perfectly clean and spacious. Breakfast every morning was amazing. We were right around the corner from the Market at Campo dei Fiori where there were many shops and restaurants.. the location was perfect too for walking to all of the major attractions!! Thank you for a wonderful stay. We would certainly come back and stay again!!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Anne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELENA_RONCONI, Direttore vendite at Hotel Lunetta, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your lovely feedback.
We are glad to read such a nice comments as “The beds were comfortable”, “the bathrooms perfectly clean and spacious” and “Breakfast every morning was amazing”.
We are also glad you have truly appreciated our “comfy rooms” as the early check-in that we are always glad to extend when possible.

Thanking you once again, we are looking forward to welcome you back again for another “Wonderful Stay”.

Best Regards
Elena Ronconi - Director of Sales
Hotel Lunetta & Spa - Martis Palace Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

Stained at the hotel three nights and enjoyed every moment. Lovely staff very impressive building white a spa in the seller. New, modern and clean. The breakfast is nice, not a lot of options but makes the job. Will recommend for all of my friends

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Guydanesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELENA_RONCONI, Direttore vendite at Hotel Lunetta, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Dear Guest,
thank you for your nice review and for recommending us to your friends.
We are delighted to read words like: “New, modern and clean”, “lovely staff” and “nice breakfast”.
We hope to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards
Elena Ronconi - Director of Sales
Hotel Lunetta & Spa - Martis Palace Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

Superb location, attractive decor, very comfortable rooms, and amazing breakfasts. Most importantly it was the staff who made our stay most enjoyable. They made us feel at home away from home. Will be my first choice of hotels on our next visit to Rome.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank wjvalko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELENA_RONCONI, Direttore vendite at Hotel Lunetta, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear Guest,

It is a pleasure for us to read such a nice words about your recent stay.
We are delighted you have appreciated the "very comfortable rooms", the "superb location” and the “amazing breakfast”.
We are glad to read that we have succeeded in our first purpose: make you feel at home away from home.

We truly hope to welcome you back again!

Best Regards
Elena Ronconi - Director of Sales
Hotel Lunetta & Spa - Martis Palace Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

When my extended family — 25 Valkos, including myself — decided to take a trans-Atlantic trip from Philadelphia to Rome and Florence for the holidays this year, I was worried we'd never find a hotel who'd be able to contain us (and put up with us) before, during and after Christmas. Thank goodness we found Hotel Lunetta. From the onset of our planning process, the folks behind the counter were incredibly easy to work with and always helpful. They were extremely responsive over email as I attempted to set up other parts of the trip — dinners, tours, etc. — and SO NICE to all of us when we arrived in Rome. The accommodations at Hotel Lunetta are incredibly comfortable, but it was the service, even at a short-staffed time like the holidays, that really left us raving. I would absolutely recommend a stay here next time you are in Rome; if you do happen to drop by, please tell them hello from the Valko family!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andrew V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELENA_RONCONI, Direttore vendite at Hotel Lunetta, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback.
We are glad to read such a nice comments as “Thank goodness we found Hotel Lunetta” and “The accommodations at Hotel Lunetta are incredibly comfortable”.
We are also glad you have truly appreciated the staff effort to make your stay as perfect as possible, even before your arrival.

Thanking you once again for recommending us, we really hope to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards
Elena Ronconi - Director of Sales
Hotel Lunetta & Spa - Martis Palace Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews