We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect place to stay so close to 2000 years...”
other travellers have booked this property
NavonaTWO
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO NavonaTWO
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
157 reviews
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
MAIN DOOR
STUDIO 1 SHOWER
STUDIO 1 TOILET
STUDIO 1 BATHROOM
STUDIO 'CAMPO DEI FIORI' PLANT
STREET NAME
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO - BATHROOM
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO - BATHROOM
FLOWERS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 157 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
beccachar...
Horwich, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The perfect place to stay so close to 2000 years of history!”
Reviewed 25 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Olivia was the perfect host to pair with the perfect apartment!
She waited hours for us to arrive (as we got very lost on our first day) - and was extremely helpful in showing us around the apartment then taking the time to sit down and tell us about sights of interest in Rome.
The apartment is so close to everything that we never used public transport until completely necessary (ie. a day trip), it was clean, cosy and had everything we needed.
The bed was extremely comfortable and gave us the perfect nights sleep after hours of walking all over Rome.
The location is ideal and Olivia made the whole process incredibly easy, when I return to Rome I will be booking with Olivia again for sure.
Can't say a bad thing about my stay - thanks again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and Olivia!
Liked least: Nothing at all
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2015
Dear Rebecca,
thank you very much for your kind words! I'm happy that you have appreciated my tips.
It has been a real pleasure to have you as guest and I hope to see you again soon.
Ciao Olivia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claude S
Gatineau, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“What a haven of comfort and cleanliness right in Rome's historic centre”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My 2 daughters and myself could not have asked for better lodging in Rome's historic centre. 3 minutes walk to Piazza Navona, 10 to the Vatican, 8 to Campo de Fiori, 9 to the Pantheon and so on ... Was great to correspond with Olivia, everything was as shown and Mr. Florido to drive us from and to the airport at a reasonable price. This all contributed to a most wonderful 2 weeks in Rome. Very clean apartment, large washroom, great air conditioning, excellent beds, we slept so well and recuperated fully before venturing out again. I will call Olivia again should I have have the chance to visit Rome again. Hopefully, sooner than later !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: So close to everything: supermarket, all sort of shops and restaurants.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kimwipes
Portland, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great little gem”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We rented the 4 person studio and it was the right size for us. The apartment is wonderfully located, we walked to most sites, took the bus only a couple of times like when arriving with bags. The close proximity allowed us to go back to rest during the hottest part of the day. The apartment was spotless, very clean. Was surprised by how comfortable the beds were. Didn't use the kitchenette except to heat leftovers. A/C kept the room nice during Rome's hottest month. Followed Olivia's recommendation for food and sweets and was not disappointed. Overall, a great affordable place to stay in Rome!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2015
Thank you David,
I'm very happy you spent good time in Rome!
I'm looking forward to welcome you again.
Olivia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrueColou...
Ottawa, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Cozy studio in the centre of Rome”
Reviewed 17 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed staying in this clean and cozy studio located near Piazza Navona. It is within walking distance of all the major sites as well as many restaurants and boutiques. The small surrounding streets are picturesque and charming.

The king bed is very comfortable and the bathroom is modern. The tiny kitchen fits in a large closet and includes a microwave, refrigerator and stovetop. The wifi works very well.

We really liked dealing with Olivia. She always answered our emails promptly and organized transportation to and from the airport for us with a very nice driver called Mr. Florido.

Would certainly consider staying here again. However, because the studio is located on the third floor and there is no elevator to get there, it would not suit everyone. Also, light sleepers may find it noisy at night if they keep the windows open.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No elevator and noisy at night
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2015
Thank you very much for your review.
However, there is a lift arriving one flight of stairs (8 steps) from the apartment floor.
I hope to welcome you next time in Rome!
sincerely Olivia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mjlinsd
San Diego
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect location to reach all of Rome on foot!”
Reviewed 5 June 2015 for a stay in January 2015

This is my second time staying here and would definitely stay again. Easy communication with Olivia. Very nice apartment. Clean, quiet, comfortable - yet in the middle of everything! Easy walking! Found the best pizza place this time not far from pantheon. Look up "Pizzarius" - address is via dei pastini 116. Take out place - went back for more! Several grocery stores within a block plus restaurants etc. Neat just to walk through back streets. Perfect!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing