We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
NavonaTWO
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO NavonaTWO
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
156 reviews
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
MAIN DOOR
STUDIO 1 SHOWER
STUDIO 1 TOILET
STUDIO 1 BATHROOM
STUDIO 'CAMPO DEI FIORI' PLANT
STREET NAME
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO - BATHROOM
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO - BATHROOM
FLOWERS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Province of Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 156 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
CardiffDa...
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“perfect”
Reviewed 20 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

We stayed at Olivias aaapartment 10-17 january 2013,and we had a lovely week.the apartment is spotless,has everything thing you need,well thought out,big bathroom,peaceful and very safe.we were really sorry to leave,Olivia is a perfect host,very quick to respond to all e-mails and calls,arranged a taxi both ways for us,and was full of useful information.the apartment is really central in a busy city but the apartment is quiet so a good night sleep after a long day.this apartment is well worth a visit.thank you Olivia.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: beautiful clean and new apartment
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2013
Thank you Gloria,
I really hope to see you again in Rome next time!
Olivia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonidell...
Ulm, Germany
2 reviews
“Wounderful Stay in Romes Center”
Reviewed 15 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

We stayed here for 1 week during the period of New Year.
The owner, Olivia, was very nice and very obliging. She helped us planning our stay and gave us many advices how we can pass our time in a useful way. She organized us a Pick-Up service, which was absolutely punctual and very nice. She also organized us a Tour called "Roma di segreta", and we saw churches, which were in the underground. It was very interesting. And the Touristguide spoke german, which was very good for us. The apartment was beautiful and clean and we had enough space for 2 persons. In front of the apartment is a very nice restaurant, where we spend New Year.
From the apartment you can go everywhere by foot, to the Vatican it takes 10 minutes, to Piazza Venezia 15 minutes,to the Colosseo 20 minutes, Campo dei Fiori and Piazza Navona where in front of the apartment (you only need 2 minutes to get there.)If you don't like to walk, its also no problem, because the bus stop is also only a few meters away (also a supermarket)
I would absolutely recommend this nice apartment =)

Thanks to Olivia, who was very nice to us and who made our stay perfect!

Family Herr

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfortable Bed and the good position and the nice help of the owner olivia
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mjlinsd
San Diego
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best Location!!!”
Reviewed 11 January 2013 for a stay in November 2012

Have stayed at several other apartments in Rome and this is by far the best location! Literally in the middle of everything you want to see, yet very quiet! There's a supermarket right around the corner. Nice to just "get lost" around the back alleys and see how the locals live. Olivia made everything very easy. Highly recommend - would stay there again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: small but adequate
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USA
Reviewed 31 December 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO
Reviewed 2 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing