We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$ 357
US$ 308
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Raffaello(Rome)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 131
US$ 126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 229
US$ 202
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel des Artistes(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$ 139
US$ 74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Hotel President(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$ 137
US$ 88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

iQ Hotel Roma(Rome)
US$ 136
US$ 119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 196/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 253
US$ 191
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Barocco Hotel(Rome)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 352
US$ 279
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 517
US$ 291
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 334/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 244
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (3,766)
Filter reviews
3,766 results
Traveller rating
1,257
1,614
575
202
118
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,257
1,614
575
202
118
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvia nazionaleoverlooking the gardenopera housewithin walking distancetrain stationelegant hoteltrevi fountaincentral locationspanish stepssuperior roomroom was largeincluded breakfastmain attractionsbusy streetwould highly recommend this hotelroma terminiside street
Filter
Updating list...
242 - 247 of 3,766 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2018

The room was big and the bed was comfortable. The buffet for breakfast is good enough. It has a great location, mostly all the highlights are near and the train station also. The only bad thing was that the room was a little bit hot.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claudia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

We loved our very spacious room, thought the breakfast buffet was outstanding (best scrambled eggs ever), liked the location and appreciated the friendly staff. It was also easy walking distance to the train station, which we appreciated, and had lots of great little restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jnbeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabrizio B, Direttore vendite at Quirinale Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Dear Guest,
your feedback is very important for us,
thank you for sharing your experience at our Hotel on Tripadvisor.
Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future,
Kind regards
Fabrizio Battisti
Room Div.Mgr.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

The hotel has good points and bad points.
The price is good, room was clean, included breakfast is decent and the porters/luggage staff are very helpful. Furnishings, ammenities make it more a 3 star from personal experience.

The bad is the front desk staff are rude, especially on checking in the women spend most her time looking me up and down and giggling with her colleague in Italian.

The room aircon didn’t work making it stifling hot (yes even in the winter) phone to front desk didn’t work, one of the power sockets didn’t work and hairdryer was on its last legs.

NOISE, I didn’t manage a full nights sleep the entire time I was booked in. The walls are very thin I could hear all conversations, toilet stops, tv shows etc of neighbours on both sides and all movements in the hall. Unfortunately I had one very loud neighbour who has yelling matches with her partner (accompanied by slamming doors and crying) followed by loud “making up” every single day the same thing. I knocked on the door once to which I was ignored, tapped on the adjoining wall to which they laughed and in the end resorted to asking the front desk to please sort it. The front desk rung them, their calls went unanswered (as I could hear the couple arguing about weather to answer the phone) and I went without decent sleep for days. No offer of moving me etc by staff. Just acknowledgement I had a very noisy neighbour they couldn’t seem to get through too.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Jade H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

Great location, felt very central - we walked everywhere, Colosseum, train station, Trivi Fountain etc. and always found ourselves not that far from home. We had a triple room which was clean and spacious. The building felt like an old mansion with an elegant, marble staircase and hardwood flooring. Breakfast was fantastic & a great way to start our Roman day.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lelawads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

Was pleasantly surprised by the Quirinale - rooms were big and comfortable and the location at the top of Nazionale was superb - easy walk down to the Trevi Fountain, the Coliseum etc. The breakfast buffet was fine. As a family of four, we booked a suite and two single beds were provided in the living room, Great value for the money.

Room Tip: With a family choose a Suite
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shelley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews