We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,717)
Filter reviews
1,717 results
Traveller rating
790
686
191
34
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
790
686
191
34
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews british airways termini station executive room sky tv pastries lovely hotel city break tea and coffee powerful shower leonardo express hot and cold food the main hotel minute walk breakfast staff convenient location bigger room transport links
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 1,717 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

This place is close to the rail terminus. We walked from here to the Colosseum/Forum and to Trevi/Spagna. Car parking is 400m away at 19€ per day.

The hotel was clean and our room quiet although not large. They struggled to cope with the numbers at busy times for breakfast so plan when you go to avoid tour groups. None the less, staff were friendly sand good humoured. A good place to base yourself.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Rooms were very very small. Staff was cooperative. Breakfast options very good. Situated nearby the railway station so a good connectivity. Nice shopping areas nearby. Free storage room to keep stuff after checkout..

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank kratigupta71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Hotel Morgana was a lovely, well decorated hotel, we stayed in a beautiful room with such a comfy bed and quality bedding, would highly recommend hotel and extremely helpful friendly staff, literally could not fault anything about it.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank marybrice1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

This hotel has an excellent location. It is just round the corner from the main station and the airport bus stop, but in a quiet area.
Most of the main tourist atractions are within walking distance. An important feature when there is a transport strike!
The hotel itself is upmarket, well run and has a reasonable buffet breakfast.
We had a room in an annex that is about 100 metres from the main hotel. The room was large, very comfortable and spotlessly clean. It had a balcony looking over green space.The road outside is little used.There was also an ancient waky two person lift.

Room Tip: Ask for a balcony room.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dieppois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for our honeymoon the room was one of there executive rooms was lovely clean and well presented not a huge room but was ok for us bathroom was fresh modern and clean. We had fresh towels every day bed was made every day. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful. The dining room was clean and set out nicely the buffet breakfast was amazing you have to see it to believe it was fresh and was topped up all the time. Plenty of cappuccino as well. I would say the area of the hotel is not the best but we had no problem I would happily stay there again

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews