We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We enjoyed this apartment.”
other travellers have booked this property
The cozy bedroom with its queen size bed ...
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The cozy bedroom with its queen size bed ...
... and Angels watching over you. Sofa beds and library, for your culture ...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
244 reviews
The cozy bedroom with its queen size bed ...
... and Angels watching over you.
Sofa beds and library, for your culture ...
... in a flowers scented space.
Guides for exploring Rome.
The reading corner is perfect for brief sleepings .....
... or for a cup of tea.
The bathroom, for your relaxed intimate moments ...
... and the kitchen to get your daily energy ...
... mediterranean flavours for your meal.
Table, chairs, big umbrella and a lot of private space outside ...
... for a break after a tiring visit day ...
... and discussing over the next one ...
... it waits for you ...
'Oh! It's late! Coliseum waits me!'
Outside, the White Carpet ... is it a royal palace ??? ...
And finally here it is, the Castle entrance ...
.. and its main door at the ground floor ...
The nearby lake of Villa Pamphili ...
... ancient buidings inside the park ...
... fountains ...
... monuments ...
... panoramic view ...
... and finally me! ... and Marylin! ...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 244 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jordan I
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We enjoyed this apartment.”
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was clean, neat and spacious. The location is a 5 minute walk from a bus that goes to city center and 10 mins from trams that go there. It is located next to a large and beautiful park where we highly recommend guests take a stroll. The manager was courteous, thoughtful, and very helpful in providing the information needed to visit the different sights in Rome. We are grateful for his help at the last minute when our ride to the airport didn't work out.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marc l
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful spot in Roma”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The flat is really ideally well placed : near commodities, transports and away enough from the center to avoid flow of tourists.

Moreover, Pino, the owner, is really nice and helpful : he picked us up at the airport and brang us ther really really early in the morning. We trully appreciated that with our kids.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2017
Hi Marc,
it's not usual to meet people like you and I'm glad to have hosted you and that you appreciated my welcome, it doesn't seem never enough to me ...
I hope to see you again soon,
in Rome ... or in your city, too!
I wish you the best.

Pino
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jdk388
Johannesburg, South Africa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So much more than might be expected!”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is in a secure block and is beautifully maintained with everything needed for self-catering and more (an authentic Italian Coffee maker for example). It easily accommodated five people and was comfortable with all our potential needs being.considered. Our host was a wonderful help - fetching us from the airport, showing us the town and how to get to the city centre ( which is about 10 kms away). He even placed a bottle of Italian wine in the fridge to welcome us - something I have not experienced anywhere else. He was available by phone and quick to assist with anything we needed. We were incredibly lucky to have found this place and this host and I would recommend this apartment to anyone looking for a home away from home right in the heart of majestic Rome!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2017
Hi Joanne,
yes, my feelings are the same,
that we were lucky to meet each other
and I'd like to thank who put us in touch.
Take care of you cause I wait for you in Rome,
maybe for the same experience or a more relaxing one for you?
It will be simply great to meet you in any case.
Regards

Pino
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cathymbre...
Slough, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Roman holiday”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely stay in a spotlessly clean apartment , on arrival we were met by the lovely pino who gave us loads of information about bus times and trams and a little history of Rome and also checked on us by txt to ensure we were ok . We also got a complimentary bottle of processo and some nibbles , there was coffee shops , supermarkets and pastry shops nearby and the bus stop just up the road it took about 15 minuites to get in to Rome central . Altogether a very enjoyable stay .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
theresa a
Slough, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Home from home...”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Pino was a brilliant host, he took the time to make us fresh Italian coffee and show us how to get about Rome on the buses, the best attractions and answer any of our questions. As we were two ladies travelling on our own he checked in every day with us via WhatsApp to make sure we were OK.

The apartment is immaculately clean, very authentic. We were equipped with everything we needed and there was a supply of oils etc to help add flavour to out dishes.

It took us approximately 20 mins via bus at the top of the road to the centre of Rome, buses ran approximately every 20mins.

Thank you again Pino for making us feel welcome.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing