We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Class House
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Raffaello(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$ 105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$ 354
US$ 296
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 198
US$ 181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Barocco Hotel(Rome)
US$ 311
US$ 290
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Hotel President(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$ 96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 295
US$ 229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
iQ Hotel Roma(Rome)
US$ 367
US$ 310
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
B&B Calamatta(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$ 114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Papa Germano(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$ 70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$ 380
US$ 233
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
134
94
33
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
134
94
33
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel del corsospanish stepswalking distancesmall roomperfect locationheart of rometrip to romecolosseummetroeurosightssuitcases
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2011

Loved this location, Maria was lovely.....definate return

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Netlovestravelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
classRoma, Ferdinando Orecchio responsible for customer relations at Class House, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2011

Dear guest, thank you so much for your review about our new CLASS HOUSE.
I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. know that our customers have enjoyed our services is the best for us gratitude and this helps us only to do better.
thanks for the compliments to the boys of staff and girl of the breakfast.
I hope to see you soon in our CLASS HOUSE for your next vacation in Rome.

BEST REGARDS.

Ferdinando Orecchio.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2011

Class House was fantastic! Checked in at the Hotel de corso where our room was ready early and our bags were taken up for us - which was lovely. Room was stunning, modern, comfortable very stylish and very clean and although had read reviews that rooms were small it seemed well sized to us. Also was all air condition which is essential when going during the hotter seasons! The location could not have been more perfect, on a busy shopping street near all the sights and near a metro station to get to the further sights - everything was in walking distance from the hotel. And although on a busy street never was disturbed by noise. The staff couldn't have been more friendly or helpful - we had a lot of problem with our transfer and the company spoke very little broken english but the receptionist spoke to the company on our behalf and arranged and sorted everything for us - for which we couldn't have been more grateful for. We also had to check out at 11 but had a late flight, the staff were very helpful and told us to leave our bags in our room and they would be waiting in reception for us when we came back from the day - which they were. They also let us wait in the comfortable reception area which access to the toilets and any help we needed which was very much appreciated. Overall it was fantastic, and very well priced for location and standards of rooms. Breakfast was also lovely. A brilliant hotel which we couldn't recommend more.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KB0102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
classRoma, Ferdinando Orecchio responsible for customer relations at Class House, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2011

Dear guest thank you very much for your review about our new CLASS HOUSE.
is for us a real pride to know that our guests enjoy their stay in our facility. this is the greatest reward for us because we offer the customer throughout our professional and friendly. know through the reviews of our guests is the most important thing so we can continuously improve our services. I am very pleased to know that you also enjoyed our breakfast buffet full of fresh and genuine products. the location is also one of the most beautiful in the whole center of Rome in Via del Corso near all the major monuments and shops. I renew again thanks for your review and for the compliments to the staff as always devotes all kindness and willingness to meet the needs of our guests.
I take this opportunity to bring our most cordial greetings.
I hope to see you soon in our house for his class next Roman holiday.

FERDINANDO ORECCHIO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2011

We were initially surprised by the unassuming entrance to this hotel (you have to go to the Hotel Del Corso to check in and get your key) but this belies the hotel's modern, clean, fresh interior. The location was ideal - easy access to taxis and public transport, on a major shopping street, equidistant from all the big attractions. The receptionist was extremely helpful, efficient and friendly. Do take advantage of the breakfast on the roof terrace of the Hotel Del Corso. A greater variety of meats and fresh fruit at breakfast would be welcome; otherwise this hotel is very good value for money and I thoroughly recommend it.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Badger885
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
classRoma, Ferdinando Orecchio responsible for customer relations at Class House, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2011

Dear Guest Thank You so much for your review about our new CLASS HOUSE.
I am very satisfied and happy to know that you have enjoeyed your stay. The friendliness and helpfulness are a trademark of CLASS HOUSE. Thank you also for the compliments for all the staff. The location is also one of the most envied of all in the heart of Rome on the VIA DEL CORSO close to all major attractions of the Capital.
I take this opportunity to extend our warmest greetings.
I am waiting you for your next holiday in Rome.

FERDINANDO ORECCHIO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2011

we went with my mom for shopping,4-8 july. the hotel is in via del corso, next to via con doti,frattina and bambuino. the room is brand new,very very clean,not very big but enough space for everything.it was really cheap for what it is. the reception is in hotel del corso,2 blocks away,and the class house is in the fist floor of an old ,but very clean and safe,apartment block.you can go inside only with the card which you take from hotel del corso. i think is the best choise for an economic central new and clean hotel.only the breakfast wasnt something special but ok!

Room Tip: our room is big because was triple,you can ask 508 i think
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank george02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
classRoma, Ferdinando Orecchio responsible for customer relations at Class House, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2011

Dear George thank you so much for you review about CLASS HOUSE.
I'm glad to hear that you have been good in our hotel. This is the best award for us. know the opinions of our guests is very important to us so we can improve our services. I really hope to see you soon at the CLASS HOUSE.
Best Regards

Ferdinando

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews