We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for lunch ”

0,75 - Zerosettantacinque
Reserve with
0,75 - Zerosettantacinque is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #532 of 13,972 Restaurants in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 23 - US$ 40
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Bar Scene, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Buffet, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Piazza Venezia / Ancient City
Description: Wine Bar and Pub facing Circo Massimo. Many wines, great beers and cocktails, excellent food including tasty hamburgers and pizza, sports on TV. Open 7/7 from 10,30am to 2,00am. Kitchen open no-stop until 1,30am!! Few steps from Palathin and Mouth of Truth.
Reviewed 8 November 2018 via mobile

We asked the Pasta Menu (9,90€) with Lasagna or Spagheti, water and dessert (tiramisu or ice cream) and it was all delicious! The staff was also very nice. Recommended!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank angelafsarmento
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,298)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 1,298 reviews

Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

Great bar, great coffee. Really nice playce to stay. Great service and all are very friendly. We come again.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 567fabianh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

We visited this place after being disappointed a restaurant we'd planned to go to was closed.
The service was really good (very prompt and friendly!) and it was a nice place, however the food was lacking. The pasta dish ordered by my partner was quite small and didn't look particularly special, and the pizza I ordered was hard to distinguish from a frozen pizza you'd find in English supermarkets.
Perhaps shouldn't be too surprised given the prices, but having read the other reviews about this place I had much higher hopes.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank star8sky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

We were extremely pleased with this restaurant. The servants were really nice and the food was delicious (especially the french fries and the greek salad) and we didn't have to wait a long time until the food arrived. The prices are fair as well.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank KerstinB1276
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

Found this cute restaurant while looking for a place to eat lunch near Circo Massimo. Delicious! I wasn’t overly hungry, but the spaghetti al pomodoro e basilico was buonissimo!! Simple and perfect, and great prices. Plus, they gave us ice for our sodas...rare commodity in Italy! Great little place that I’d definitely recommend.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Kristi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 0,75 - Zerosettantacinque also viewed

 

Been to 0,75 - Zerosettantacinque? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing