We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveller rating
339
44
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
339
44
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrevi fountainwithin walking distanceconvenient locationflights of stairsmini fridgemetro stopcentre of romeairporttaxisightsmapneighborhood
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 383 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2016

A great little gem in a perfect location near Piazza Barberini. We traveled with 2 adults and 2 teenagers and the Maison Trevi's room was a perfect size. Very modern feel in a very old building. This is not a hotel, simply 4 rooms on the 4th floor (no elevator so this would not be for you if you cannot climb stairs). There is a small reception desk and Julia and Barbara were fantastic in helping us in way they could - dinner reservations, car transports etc. The staff, our stay and everything was wonderful!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carolcc757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2016

Suite, bed and bathroom was very good, excellent internet and the location is the best for those who want to walk in Rome and do not want to have problems with displacements, near very good restaurants, Metro and Bus Point. Very good care of Barbara and Julia (the team in general) excellent tips where to go and where we should not go, we recommend this hotel to friends, family and people of good taste.
Very good have this Hotel as accommodation during the 4 days we visited Rome.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Assis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2016

There is no other word to describe Maison Trevi...it's just fantastic. Fantastic location, absolutely beautiful room and very quiet too, despite the busy area. We were made to feel at home and they went out of their way to help us when we needed assistance during our stay. Fantastic value for money too...which is something you cannot say very often when in Rome! Will definitely stay there again when we next visit Rome! Thank you so much Barbara and Giorgio!

Stayed: February 2016
2  Thank notjustshoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2016 via mobile

Stayed here 3 nights, couldn't be happier with accommodations and hospitality of staff! Location perfect for walking and Metro to sites. Local restaurants excellent. Have traveled multiple times to Rome since 2001, and are so happy we have found a beautiful place we love!
Thank you Barbara and Julia for the wonderful care, you made us feel very special!
See you again soon Mason Trevi!

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Sightseer11126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2016 via mobile

Location was really perfect. It was 5 min by feet to Barberini Metro station.
The staff is really helpful, warm people. (I mean that Barbara and Julia)
The room is really cleany. My gift was perfect (The hotel gave me italian white wine in the first day).
If i come rome again, i will absolutely stay in this hotel. :)

Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
Thank Fatoş K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews