We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveller rating
339
44
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
339
44
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trevi fountain within walking distance convenient location flights of stairs mini fridge metro stop centre of rome airport taxi sights map neighborhood
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 383 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2015

It was a pleasure to stay in this accomodation on my last trip to Rome.

They are very well positioned - near the Fontana de Trevi and other attractions.

Everything was fantastic. The bedroom, the reception, all the service (wifi, water, advices,etc).

Next time we will came back for sure.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bruno V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2015

Everything was great; location, accomodation, hospitality, staff!! The room was very nice, comfortable, clean and quite spacious!! The location of the hotel is perfect, near to everything central and in a safe neighbourhood!! Barbara and Anna, as well as Giorgio, were very friendly and helpful! Would stay there anytime again!

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grammatiki G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2015

Excellent location close to the Trevi Fountain and the Spanish Steps.
A small place with no breakfast (but rates are reduced and a lot of bars and Caffetterias in the streets), clean room, modern furniture and friendly staff.
I recommend this place to families and couples.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janet L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2015

We stayed 4 nights at the Maison Trevi and really enjoyed the stay.
Friendly staff, clean rooms and a perfect location, 3 minutes from the Trevi Fountain and close to the Spanish steps and the main Via del Corso.
We will return and recommend this place.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Opra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2015 via mobile

I have reviewed Maison Trevi three years ago and having stayed there again this month, I have to say nothing has changed. I have found again the same hospitality of Barbara, Daniela and Ana, the same big, spotless clean rooms and perfect location.
Not to mention the easiness of booking to which Giorgio helped a lot.
When in Rome, stay here for the safe, central location, for the rooms, for the silence and for the wonderful, helpful staff.

Stayed: March 2015
Thank Lady_A_J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews