We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (696)
Filter reviews
696 results
Traveller rating
604
81
9
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
604
81
9
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free wifi close to the vatican highly recommend this b b restaurant recommendations a great place to stay air conditioning gave us a map metro station walked everywhere main sites rooms were very clean the location is perfect public transportation daniele airport luggage ottaviano
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 696 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

I adore this B&B - it’s in the heart of the Prati district near the Vatican, and it’s run by Danieli who is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. It’s nearby wonderful bakeries, restaurants and shops and it’s easy to get to. You can easily walk to the Vatican or the Castel Sant’Angelo or even Piazza Navona.

The rooms are spacious, chic and have the amenities one needs when traveling (hair dryer, towels, shampoo, etc.)

I HIGHLY recommend this B&B.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jennifer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniele M, Proprietario at A Peace of Rome, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Dear guest,
thank you very much for choosing us and for your review!
We are very happy you’ve appreciated the size of the room, the location in the heart of Prati/Vatican district and the passion and care we put into our work.
Hoping to see you again soon, we thank you again and take this opportunity to send you our best regards.
Staff A Peace of Rome

Ps: for future bookings, you can contact us directly at +393456022600 (also on whatsapp or Imessage) or at our email address info@bbapeaceofrome.it

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

My Husband and I stayed at A Peace of Rome 10-13/02/18. Had an amazing time from start to finish!

Daniele and his team were fantastic, very helpful when required. The accommodation was very spacious, tastefully decorated, and comfortable with a great bathroom! The room also had Sky TV with all the sports channels (something my Husband was pleased about! )

Daniele and his team were always on hand with hints and tips about the City/Tourist attractions to ensure that we got the most out of our stay. We were recommended some excellent restaurants. The bistro downstairs for breakfast was excellent, freshly squeezed orange juice, amazing coffees and croissants to die for!

I truly believe that if we did not stay at A Peace of Rome we would not have enjoyed our holiday the same! Daniele went the extra mile to ensure fantastic customer service!

We will definitely be staying here again when we are next in Rome! We are totally in love with this place and can't wait to Come Back! ❤

Ciao!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Companion760753
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniele M, Proprietario at A Peace of Rome, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Dear guest,
thank you very much for staying with us and for your review!
We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
Hoping to see you again soon, we thank you again and take this opportunity to send you our best regards.
Staff A Peace of Rome

Ps: for future bookings, you can contact us directly at +393456022600 (also on whatsapp or Imessage) or at our email address info@bbapeaceofrome.it

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018

I was mainly taken in by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff (Daniele and colleagues); they were always ready to answer your questions and all of them had a smile for you regardless of how hard their working day was.

The B&B itself is very conveniently located (about halfway between Metro A stops Ottaviano and Lepanto) close to the Vatican. There are enough restaurants, cafés and small supermarket in the vicinity to cater for your daily needs. Rooms are relatively small - as is to be expected - but modern, functional, and clean. Minibar, electric kettle and air conditioning. There is also a small common area that sports an ice machine and a microwave oven.

Loved our stay; a very definite recommendation.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Cosmopolite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniele M, Proprietario at A Peace of Rome, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Dear guest,
thank you very much for choosing us and for your review!
We are very happy you’ve appreciated the facilities of the room, the cleanliness, the location in the heart of Prati/Vatican district and the passion and care we put into our work.
Hoping to see you again soon, we thank you again and take this opportunity to send you our best regards.
Staff A Peace of Rome

Ps: for future bookings, you can contact us directly at +393456022600 (also on whatsapp or Imessage) or at our email address info@bbapeaceofrome.it

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Really enjoyed our stay at A Peace of Rome, got given loads of information about Rome as soon we arrived. Rooms were very clean and modern with everything you need in them. The location is perfect, especially is you a visiting the Vatican as it is only about a 10 minutes walk. It was also good value for money, I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dom K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

This was our second stay here; last year we spent 2 weeks in Rome and everything about this place was good: location, price, customer service, the room.
This time we only spent two nights after an extensive trip around Italy before heading back home, and it was just as great. Highly recommended!

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank alexanders99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews