We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
138
72
7
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
138
72
7
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 220 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2017

In March 2017, it was my third visit of the B&B /previous stays: 2014 and 2015/.
I confirm with pleasure that the place still keeps its outstanding level.
The main advantages of the stay are as follows: - good position close to Vatican – cheap - quiet surroundings – spotless – adequate breakfast – snacks and coffee at disposal all the day round.
Above all, Simone takes comprehensive care and makes the stay a pleasure. Thank you, Simone.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Olga S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017

We enjoyed our stay here , convenient location near St. Peter, room is comfortable and cozy. The host is really kind and helpful. The fridge is stocked with juices, yoghurts and water every day. The breakfast room provides cereals and coffee machine which was really great. Would definitely recommend this place to our friends and definitely will come back here.

Room tip: convenient location in Vatican
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank christinehatravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016

This is a nice B & B close to the Vatican and lots of restrurants. The B & B is very clean and comfortable. The only down side to it is you receive a continental breakfast vs a cooked breakfast. (Good selection of pastries, cereal and yougurt). The staff is very friendly and helpful in the area attractions.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank TOMMUR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Thought that after the b&b in Florence a week early wouldn't find better, but this surpassed it. Two blocks from St Peter's. Had 12:00 tickets to Vatican and staff allowed us to check in early so we wouldn't have to come back and could continue touring city. Rooms are immaculate and staff very friendly. Air Conditioning worked great too after 11 hours walking around Rome with temps in the low 90's. Drinks and snacks are complimentary all day. Kitchenette area for breakfast and snacks. Breakfast with a variety of options provided. Secure garage 50 yards away if driving a car. Would highly recommend as can't beat the location and value.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ernest H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016

I am sure next time when I'll be again in Rome, I know where I will be staying. Felt like being at one of my friends house, very clean, very cosy and our host was very nice and helped us with everything needed!

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 102pud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews