We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
136
72
7
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
72
7
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2012

It was a great stay for the 3 days that Pam, Judy, my wife Karin and I had after a 24 day cruise and used to the best on same. We can only agree with Agata_Ol, Nikola-Travels and Ron C AND ALL THE COMMENTS they made. Should we get back to Rome from Australia for a third time there is no doubt I would want to stay there and meet lovely Irina again. Harold H.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harold H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2012

I stayed there some days in september, very beautiful, comfortable place, wonderful location and nice staff. Suitable place for every day excursion and night visits in the heart of Rome. Close to Vatican City, not so far away from Fontanna di Trevi, Spanish Stairs etc. For sure I will comeback there in the future:-)

Room Tip: All rooms are good to sleep, this is not a place to spend time, it is a good place to visit Rome!
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Agata O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2012

Me and my wife stayed in Rome at mid of June this year. Place was great, nice room, service very good, Irene was very kind, so really nice place to stay. Really good concept of Bed&Breakfest, with all the necessities included. Everything is very close, St.Peter Church, Vatican city, good public transport... A lot of Rome highlits on walking distance...The only "problem" was Wi-fi, because if I wanted to connect and there was more people who did the same I wasnt able to get connection,but that wasn't all the time...Anyway really very good place to stay!

Nikola&Andrea

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nikola-Travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2012

Good location as it is close to all Rome highlights mostly by walkin and not near Termini train station which is tourists overloaded. Rooms are nice and comfortable. Walking to Piazza Nevona - historical center is fun and less then 10 minutes and then continue to Trevi fountains or pass the Vatican to Ottaviano Metro station taking you directly to the Colosseo. Airport arrival easy - 2 minutes walk to S.Pietro train station connecting to the airport, (travel costing even less then the Termini airport express). Irina reception and assistance- overwhelming. Will certainly stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2012

Overall we enjoyed a lovely holiday and the B&B was well situated for access to many tourist attractions in Rome. It is very close to both the San Peter train station and of course St. Peter's itself. (5minutes away) We arrived late evening and Irina was there to let us in in no time at all although with poor mobile phone reception we did have to phone when we arrived and then had to wait a little while. She was very kind and helpful and certainly made the stay very easy. Price was very good considering what is included. The all-day breakfast was brilliant and the selection of food available was lovely. It was especially great to have a fridge in the room to ensure we always had cool water and fresh croissants every morning! The room was a great size with a comfortable bed and very clean. Would certainly stay again and recommend!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victoria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews