We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 147
US$ 134
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 201/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 181
US$ 159
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 243/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$ 279
US$ 232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 377/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 203
US$ 187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
iQ Hotel Roma(Rome)
US$ 154
US$ 136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 47% below average rates

The price you found is 47% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 257/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel des Artistes(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$ 71
US$ 62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 310
US$ 235
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Hotel President(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$ 95
US$ 66
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 50% below average rates

The price you found is 50% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 439
US$ 374
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 637/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 154
US$ 118
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (3,310)
Filter reviews
3,310 results
Traveller rating
1,764
1,247
212
51
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,764
1,247
212
51
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationsuperior roomgreat hotelmodern hotelnear terminifree mini barrain showerleonardo expressbreakfast buffetconvenient locationpastrieshop on hop off busmain stationhotel restaurantaround the cornertrevi fountainspanish steps
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 3,310 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Very comfortable stay in this conveniently located hotel. The rooms were cool and beautifully decorated in a modern Art Deco theme. The buffet breakfast was a good selection of hot and cold food with fresh fruit and fresh pastries and cakes.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Spacker1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ernesto N, Direttore at UNA Hotel Roma, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Spacker1953,

We appreciate your positive comments about your recent stay at UNA Hotel Rome.

We are very proud to read that you had a pleasant stay here and that you liked our position, just a few steps away from the train station, as well as our breakfast and furnitures.
It is only through such feedback that we can maintain our high level of hospitality so thank you again for your valued patronage.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Una Hotel Rome during a visit to Italy. The hotel seemed rather modern; the rooms were very clean. However, the view out our room window was that of another hotel, so nothing special. We enjoyed their breakfast buffet each morning. The hotel was within walking distance of many restaurants within the city.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank dougfetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ernesto N, Direttore at UNA Hotel Roma, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear dougfetter,
Thank you kindly for your great review and for taking the time to write.
We are very happy to read that you enjoyed our location, very convenient to reach the city centre, and all the hotel facilities

Thank you again for your kind words and hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back very soon.

Sincerely,


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

We stayed at Una Roma during our recent visit. The staff exceeded our expectations. So kind sincere and polite. Very accommodating. Our room was very nice and great AC. Right by the train station and great restaurants. The WiFi wasn't real great but free. Lovely hotel and would highly recommend!

Room Tip: Try not to get on the side where the train goes down the street. A bit noisy so our friends said...
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jacknval97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ernesto N, Direttore at UNA Hotel Roma, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear Jacknval97,

Thank you for choosing to stay at UNA Hotel Roma and for sharing your recent experience with us.
It was a great pleasure to read that you appreciated our hospitality; your comments will be definitely shared with the Team.
Thank you also for sharing your valuable feedback and please be assured that we already took in consideration your comments.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at your next visit in Rome.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Very close to the main terminal which also houses a metro station. Very modern offering, hotel was nice and bed was annoyingly 2 singles made into a double. Room was nice but needed a lick of paint and the bathroom sprucing up a bit, you could tell it was getting a bit tired. Breakfast was decent, do not go into Italian hotels expecting a range of eggs as they will charge extra which is odd. Otherwise very decent hotel close to the station.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AsadKhan48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ernesto N, Direttore at UNA Hotel Roma, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear AsadKhan48,

we would like to thank you for taking the time to review our structure. This will help us to monitor the quality of our services.

We have noted that, in general, your comments were positive. However, we were pleased that you also pointed out some elements that you did not feel were up to our high standards.

Our hotel has been completely refurbish in November 2009 and every day the rooms are checked by the Housekeeper, any malfunctions repaired same day by our maintenance staff, we are sorry to note that in this case the procedure has not been applied in a perfect way.

We really hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you again soon in the future.
Sincerely



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

This is our second time staying at Una Hotel Roma. We had loved our stay there beds are comfortable rooms are beautiful clean. Staff is amazing helpful and friendly. Te breakfast was amazing. We would definitely stay here again on another return to Rome. We will try another Una Hotel next year when we vacation in Europe.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank madonna a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ernesto N, Direttore at UNA Hotel Roma, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017

Dear madonna a,

many thanks for writing a positive review about your recent stay at Una Hotel Roma.

We are glad to read that, for the second time, your experience with us was enjoyable and that you loved our beds and our confortable rooms.

All the staff is also happy to learn your appreciation and would definitely like to see you again in the near future.

Very best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews