We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (619)
Filter reviews
619 results
Traveller rating
353
216
26
12
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
353
216
26
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews via veneto spanish steps quiet area beautiful hotel borghese gardens american embassy pastries american coffee private terrace small supermarket rain shower restaurant recommendations top floor the staff were extremely helpful minute walk from the hotel breakfast room rome hotel
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 619 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Have stayed at and recommended this hotel many times.A beautiful small hotel within 10 minutes walk to central Rome and many attractions.Hotel offers very personal service and nothing is a bother to the friendly,helpful staff.Book directly with the hotel and the price will surprise you.

Room Tip: On our last two visits we have had an upgrade to room 306 which we have passed on to our accompanying friends.A larger than usual room.
Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank grahamr75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lovely hotel in exclusive region near to Spanish steps and Trevi fountain.
Front desk really helpful with maps, directions etc. Nothing too much trouble.
Rooftop sunbathing area and after all the sightseeing most welcome.
Nice gardens with sitting areas where you can breakfast if preferred. Free wifi

Room Tip: Had room with balcony above the flags in the picture
Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank ElizabethMcgeechan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

for three people room should bigger and bed for third person bigger and more comfortable. The rest is just excellent: location, quality of service, quality of food (breakfast) cleaning the room just excellent!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vitkhin1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadia_Plama, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Villa Pinciana, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Thanks for your kind review, we will do our best to improve the bedding of the room you stayed in and we hope to host you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

I absolutely LOVED this hotel !! My room was so beautiful with a wonderful view . The staff were helpful & kind . Walking in on day one the front desk lady knew exactly who I was . Which took me by surprise. She was sweet & made me felt welcomed . It’s walking distance to the Spanish Steps , Jackie O’ .

If you have a guest coming over they do ask for their ID to make a copy . Which is nice let’s you know that they take pro caution in your safety & they know who’s coming & going . I will be staying here again . The room was big , bathroom spacious .

Stayed: August 2018
Thank Tye E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

What a fantastic hotel. Staff so kind and helpful, nothing to much trouble. Balcony room and all though views one side interesting others overlooking garden beautiful. Room with shower over bath but managed with help have limited mobility. Loved Rome. Good walking shoes needed

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ninney35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews