We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our wonderful trip to Rome”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
James B
1 review
“Our wonderful trip to Rome”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Our stay at the penthouse was great. The location was right near the Colosseum and dozens of beautiful museums and cathedrals. There were plenty of excellent restaurants within walking distance along with grocery stores and other shops. The apartment was definitely a highlight of our trip!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h0peful75
St Albans, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Stay here!”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apaprtment is great, lovely and spacious with great views from the front balcony and a small one at the back over the rooftops of Rome.
I loved the feel of the apartment, I stayed with my husband and 3 children and it was perfect for us.
The location is AMAZING, you couldn't asked for anywhere better, you can walk to everywhere you need to!
There is an early checkout out at 10am but Alberto was very accommodating and let us leave our luggage. I can't wait to return....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chris w
boston
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Awesome Rome experience”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Location and quality of room was incredible. The owners are greatly flexible. Book them with no concerns. A must rent!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robynqld
Redland City, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“History out the window”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Your balcony and kitchen window display why you come to Rome-Culture and history.The Colosseum and Forum are right there.Great restaurants a short walk away,the ice bar(freezing but fun) is a few minutes walk.The apartment is spacious ,clean and comfortable and Alberto is a great host. Highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris C
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“IF YOUR LOOKING FOR LOCATION AND FABULOUS VIEW YOUR SEARCH IS OVER”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

What can I say but Magnifico. If your looking for location, comfort and fabulous views then this place is your one stop shop. The stay at Alberto's began with him arranging for taxi from the airport and greeting us. The apartment is exactly as the pictures but experiencing it was the best part. His balcony was our go to spot after a long day of walking and exploring Rome's many historical sites. The apartment has two bathrooms which helped in the morning as I was with my Aunt and Uncle. The bedrooms have air-conditioning which helped as it was June and hot. Kitchen is well stocked with everything you need to cook a meal or just have a light breakfast. Living space is very spacious for a European apartment and that made the stay more enjoyable as no one was bumping into anyone except to get the fabulous views from the window in the kitchen to the small balcony off kitchen to the balcony off living room. If your looking for a memorable stay in Rome then please book with Alberto as he was more than accommodating. Ask if he can arrange transport to and from the airport as it takes the worry away when entering a city your not familiar with. Bravo Alberto and Thank You for a memorable stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 220
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing