We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, spacious, convenient place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bernini - living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bernini - living room
Bernini - double bedroom Bernini - double bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Bernini - living room
Bernini - double bedroom
Bernini - double bedroom
Bernini - kitchen
Bernini - bathroom
Bernini - terrace
Bernini - double bedroom
Bernini - double bedroom
Bernini - double bedroom
Bernini - double bedroom
Bernini - double bedroom
Bernini - double bedroom
Bernini - kitchen
Bernini - kitchen
Bernini - bathroom
Bernini - bathroom
Bernini - living room
Bernini - living room
Bernini - terrace
Bernini - dining room
Bernini - dining room
Bernini - bathroom
Bernini - bathroom
Bernini - double bedroom
Bernini - twin bedroom
Bernini - dining table
Bernini - bed detail
Bernini - toiletries
Bernini - floor plan
Bernini - entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Laura R
O'Fallon, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, spacious, convenient place”
Reviewed 11 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

9 people (4 adults and 5 children) stayed in this place in June 2018. Arrival and check-in was easy. The rental had more than enough space for our 2 families. It was clean and well-appointed. One of the best things was the location. It is a very short walk to the metro, as well as many restaurants, shops, and the Trevi Fountain. Would highly recommend!

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2018
Thank you so much Laura! We are happy that you liked the apartment and your group enjoyed the stay with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clairmoth...
Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 12 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

There was a group of 7 of us and this apartment was perfect. It was in a fantastic location with the Trevi Fountain only a 5 min walk away. The owners were super helpful and booked us a taxi from the airport straight to the apartment where there was someone to meet us to let us in. They gave us great tips on where to eat and were helpful throughout our stay I would certainly book it again if I came back to Rome. Thank you!

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2018
And we would be happy to have you again as our guests! Thank you for this great review. We are happy to know that you liked the apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob P
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent Central Apartment”
Reviewed 17 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This place was ideal. The staff were extremely helpful. When one of our party realised he'd left his keys and money in his room while we were going to the airport, the driver contacted the owners, who sent someone round and got a taxi to bring it to the airport. They were terrific.

Date of stay: October 2017
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for your fabulous review! We're happy you had such a great stay and we would love to see you again next time you're in Rome.
Greetings from the Eternal City!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNRV0791
Rochester Hills, Michigan
1 review
“Great location, perfect for families”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The location is great... within walking distance to top attractions in Rome and good restaurants. The apartment can comfortably fit 8-10 people.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Thanks you so much for this great review!I t was a pleasure for us to have you as our guests and we are very happy that you like the apartment and its location.The most important thing is that you enjoyed your time in Rome! Hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
derekb17
County Dublin, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment in quiet location”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We stayed for 3 nights in February. A couple of issues with booking via Trip Advisor that were dealt with very swiftly and professionally with the team the run the Apartment.

Our check in and tour of the amenities was very helpful.

Apartment was exactly as it was shown and described on the page. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
Hi Derek,
thank you so much for your great feedback! We're really happy to hear you liked our apartment and were satisfied with our services. We would love to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing