We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“First Time in Rome”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Dining Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Dining Room
Living Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Living Dining Room
Living Dining Room
Living Dining Room
Living Dining Room
Living Dining Room
Living Dining Room
Living Dining Room
Living Dining Room
The Magenta Twin Bedroom
The Magenta Twin Bedroom
Living Dining Room
The Magenta Twin Bedroom
The Magenta Twin Bedroom
View From Living Dining Room
The Magenta Twin Bedroom
The Magenta Twin Bedroom
The Magenta Twin Bedroom
View From Living Dining Room
View From Magenta Twin Bedroom
View From Magenta Twin Bedroom
View From Living Dining Room
View From Magenta Twin Bedroom
View From Magenta Twin Bedroom
View From Living Dining Room
Kitchen
The Magenta Twin Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
View From White Twin Bedroom
View From White Twin Bedroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
Half Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
View From White Twin Bedroom
2nd Bathroom
The Blue Twin Bedroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
Street
The White Twin Bedroom
The Blue Twin Bedroom
View From Second Bathroom
View From Second Bathroom
Street
The Blue Twin Bedroom
Wardrobe
Hallways
The White Twin Bedroom
The Blue Twin Bedroom
Hallways
Hallways
The White Twin Bedroom
The Blue Twin Bedroom
Entrance
The White Twin Bedroom
Street
The Blue Twin Bedroom
The Blue Twin Bedroom
View From Blue Twin Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
mazzierat...
Albury, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“First Time in Rome”
Reviewed 11 November 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Fabulous spacious apartment in a vibrant area full of shops and restaurants. Luca was so helpful and organised transport to the airport for everyone at different times. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenvier
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 5 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We adored Le Grazie a Trastevere. It is every bit as beautiful as shown in the pictures and was so spacious for our group of 5 adults. The apartment has everything you need and is the perfect location. It is the nicest of all the lovely Rome apartments we have stayed in. Luca was a wonderful host, so helpful and all the arrangements went like clockwork, including transfers to and from the airport. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J1199YKma...
Seattle, Washington
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in the perfect location”
Reviewed 15 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We loved our stay. The location is awesome--we had coffee every morning in a charming piazza. The apartment was centrally located with easy access to all the sights. At the same time, the Trastevere location was enough off the tourist path that we felt we were staying a real neighborhood.

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
322DavidM...
Stafford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Comfortable”
Reviewed 18 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

A well appointed apartment in a lovely area that is well placed for all the historical buildings and most are easily walkable, lots of bars and restaurants around,
Luca the owner is very helpful and I can highly recommend this property

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Smudgers6...
Pevensey, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“An amazing apartment, fantastic location, wonderful holiday”
Reviewed 8 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Our stay in Rome was fantastic, made all the better by staying in Luca and Alesia,s amazing apartment in Travestere. The apartment was beautiful, had everything we needed. Luca organised transport from and to the airport, saving us the hassle of trying to find our way. Travestere area is brilliant, really vibrant, with amazing restaurants, shops and atmosphere in abundance. Rome is a magical place to visit, we will be back !!!!

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing