We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (450)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveller rating
172
181
61
27
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
172
181
61
27
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean rooms old town naval base serapo beach navy pier superior room with a sea view amalfi coast italian hotels pastries hotel is located very nice hotel the hotel staff three nights naples terrace beaches mould
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 451 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2016

+great location- close to the beach and the nightlife in the city
+nice staff
+spacious rooms, bathrooms with bidet
+clean rooms
+good value for money
+good AC
+outstanding balcony with wonderful view
+they have elevators from ground floor to the reception which is great for luggage

-very poor breakfast could be improved
-they have a contract with some private beaches which they told us about but didn't mention that we get discounts

Room Tip: room 41 has a big balcony with sea view
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Dana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016

The hotel is located in the centre of Gaeta, which is by itself an amazing historical place, faces the sea and has all local places to eat and drink just steps away. The building is beautiful, clean, well-kept, the only inconveniece was the matrass which is a bit uncomfortable but anyway it's an individual perception of everyone. The staff is very polite, friendly, ready to help - I definitely reccomend this place to stay for couples, families, alone travellers.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mila G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

We paid for a superior room with a sea view but I didn't consider it as such because it was taken up with military ships! Our room was small with a Juliet balcony, and an uncomfortable bed which dipped in the middle. However, if you looked passed the ships, there were some stunning views. This along with the friendly staff who were extremely pleasant and helpful and the style of the hotel with a number of artefacts made it a pleasant stay. It was value for money as a three star.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Sharon42016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2016 via mobile

This is a very friendly,clean spacious hotel Ivan the receptionist speaks very good English and was so helpful suggesting different places to visit. We had been staying in Formia and had a nice stay, we visited Gaeta and thought what a lovely place, we moved to Naples to a booking with Airbnb, which was disgusting we left instantly, and came straight back to Gaeta and found this great place, free car parking lovely helpful staff can't praise it enough,English people with kids would love it fantastic!!!!!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank tideways
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016 via mobile

Great hotel for The price , good location great staff and very spacious room! We stayed in the standard one and it was as big as an apartment with kitchenette included. Breakfast was included as well as parking at the front . The only problem I had was the fact that in the bathroom there's literally no space/shelf to put a little make up bag.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Andrewmlb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews