We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$171
View deal
Priceline
$191
View deal
Lol.travel
$153
View deal
Expedia.com$182
Hotels.com$182
Travelocity$182
View all 21 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (613)
Filter reviews
613 results
Traveller rating
227
230
66
45
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
227
230
66
45
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fourth floor hotel is located opera house pastries gallery coins napoli
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 613 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2022

The room was fantastic, very comfortable and spacious.
The hotel is extremely well located, clean, very helpful staff and a pleasant place to return to after a day of exploring.
The rooms are very quiet, allowing for a bit of quiet time.
Wifi is a bit patchy but I would not hesitate to stay there again.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scottpc63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 August 2022 via mobile

Very good experience - amenities were clean and staff was so helpful when planning out our few days in Naples. Location is very central with easy access to great shopping and restaurants - would highly recommend if this is your first trip to the city!

Room tip: Make sure to have 10 cent coins ready if you plan to use the elevator :)
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 July 2022

Very ćlean room, very helpful, lovely staff, Covid19 precautions.

Our room was very good, Franco, Margherita and Francesco have got very well spoken English, good and exceptional professionals, perfect breakfast with Margherita, central yet quite location. and air coinditioning..

Fast, efficient WiFi.

Thank you..
We had enjoyed our stay.
Will return.
Recommending.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank traveljoyvera
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 May 2022

Loved this hotel for our one night stay in Naples. Very attentive staff and rooms are great. Very Italian themed and comfortable beds! Right in the middle of all the shopping and attractions as well as restaurants.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank M H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 May 2022

This hotel was wonderful in every aspect. beautiful spotlessly clean room and bathroom. friendly and helpful workers. perfect location.
I would not bother with the breakfast. plenty of coffee and sfogliatelli downstairs in Galleria Umberto.
I will go back there!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 747jewel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews