We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“This is a perfect place to start a visit in Naples” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Toledo205 apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Toledo205 apartments
Ranked #24 of 146 Speciality Lodging in Naples
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“This is a perfect place to start a visit in Naples”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2011

Thank you very much! I had the possibility to use these beautiful terraces during our breakfast and dinner, and I enjoied all the city starting from the quietness of this place! The owner is a person very nice, he suggests us a lot restaurants and beaches to go and we see that there are more places to go and visit. Thank you Fabio!

  • Stayed March 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ger1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

56 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    30
    18
    6
    2
    0
See reviews for
11
18
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2011

We were attracted by the photos of the beautiful roof-top and the good location however I must say that I am quite disappointed with the condition of the apartment. It is not only dirty/ filthy, the bath towels and bed linen smell a little. The shower door is broken. They are not awfully bad but these are the areas that needs improvements and that's the recent for people writing review. I have provided similar comments on the booking site however I am very disappointed that only the good comments are shown and the negetive part was deleted. I hope Trip Advisor is a much liberal place to leave comments, be it good or bad so the readers will not be deceived.

Room Tip: Read Trip Advisor's Comment
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, travelled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Principessaciu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
toledo205, Proprietario at Toledo205 apartments, responded to this review, 14 April 2011
They have arrived while I was ending to clean up and they have said that the apartment was good this way so I leave them the apartment immediatily because they wanted to use it shortly.
During their stay I asked them several times if everything was ok but they said everything was perfect. I didn't know about the shower beacuse they didn't say me, but now the shower it's ok.
I wash towels and sheets personally, maybe they are a little old but they sure are cleaned very well. But from this week I'm renewing all the towels and sheets for this new season.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2011

Excellent reception, very warm and friendly. The apartment is very well situated, in the heart of everything that matters in Napoli. It is perfect for a couple, or even for a family with a young child. The terrace is to die for, too bad the weather did not allow us to have our morning coffee or evening drink there... Would go back anytime!

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Oanacris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naples
Bed & Breakfast Toledo
#2 of 3 in Marano di Napoli
3.5 of 5 bubbles 15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
San Ferdinando
B&B Al Maschio Angioino
B&B Al Maschio Angioino
#34 of 603 in Naples
5.0 of 5 bubbles 144 reviews
San Ferdinando
B&B Al San Carlo
B&B Al San Carlo
#337 of 603 in Naples
4.0 of 5 bubbles 38 reviews
San Ferdinando
B&B Art Suite Santa Brigida
B&B Art Suite Santa Brigida
#212 of 603 in Naples
4.0 of 5 bubbles 54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Toledo205 apartments? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Toledo205 apartments

Property: Toledo205 apartments
Address: Via Toledo 205, 80132, Naples, Italy
Region: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Naples
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 146 Speciality Lodging in Naples
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,014 - ₹ 8,192
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quiet apartments located on the top of an historical building on the main pedestrian street of the city center (via Toledo). Metro station in front of the building, port to the islands 5 minutes walking, the sea, the castles and all is on foot distance. There are panoramic and private terraces with sunbeds, tables and chairs. Comfortable apartments for couples, families and friends (max 6 people per apartment). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld so you can book your Toledo205 apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing