We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$118
NH Hotels$116
Expedia.com$110
Hotels.com$110
Travelocity$110
Algotels$123
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,082)
Filter reviews
3,083 results
Traveller rating
858
974
713
327
211
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
858
974
713
327
211
Show reviews that mention
All reviews high floor reception staff rooms are comfortable breakfast buffet excellent location via toledo hotel is located bay of naples pizza napoli city nuovo ferry ischia taxis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 3,083 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2022

Checked in with Gate 1 Travel as a group. The mattress is so bad that I can feel every spring under the worn out pad with my hand. Their response is no other room available. Nearly an hour passed someone came to look into the problem. They showed me another room with the same worn out bed. Gate 1 really should be more careful when they select their hotels in Naples. How can any hotel expect the guests to sleep on hard springs for 3 nights stay?

Room tip: Don’t stay here because they showed me another room with the same noisy worn out beds
Date of stay: September 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Medeahsieh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Alessandro Morelli, Direttore generale at NH Napoli Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2022

Dear Medeahsieh,

We are sorry to read about your disappointment. We understand that the comfort of the bed could be a sensitive matter and most of the time the evaluation remain subjective. What we can assure is that the product is not anyway near to it's life cycle, as an international chain we have strict quality process for bedding.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2022

Nice location. No parking space. Hotel with serius lack of cleanless. We had to request change of room. First they refused to change us, but after complaning, they agreed to move us to a beter clean room.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank 857federicog
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Alessandro Morelli, Direttore generale at NH Napoli Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2022

Dear Federico,

We are sorry about the trouble related to your stay at Nh Napoli Panorama. We can assure that what happened it's not our usual standard of service.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2022 via mobile

This hotel is a landmark in Naples, as it is so tall, making it all the easier to find when walking around in a pizza and beer daze. The reception staff kindly spoke English and checked us in and out no problem. Breakfast was lovely with a great choice of food in the continental style. Our room had a magnificent view over the city, as well as spectacular views of Capri and the bay of Naples. Taxis wait outside which is easy when you need to get back to the airport although they are quite pricey for the relatively short length of journey. The hotel was subject to a city tax, like lots of European hotels, which is a tad daft when you’ve already paid so much to get there and to stay but that’s something out of the hotel’s control I’m sure. The hotel was very well air-conditioned which was greatly received considering how hot it was outside and the reception area felt very modern. I would recommend this hotel when staying in Naples.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank MattTPezz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Alessandro Morelli, Direttore generale at NH Napoli Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2022

Dear MattTPezz,

Has been a real pleasure to welcome you at Nh Napoli Panorama, we are delighted to receive your positive comments.
Thanks for sharing appreciation for the position and the services of our hotel. We look forward to welcome you back on your next stay in Naples.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2022

Very modern hotel with over sized room. Friendly staff.the best view ever in Naples. Good location.
I would stay there again while in Naples. I have tried another 4 star hotel in the city but liked NH much better.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Hichamgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Alessandro Morelli, Direttore generale at NH Napoli Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2022

Dear Hichamgh,

We thank you for reviewing our hotel.
It's great to hear that you found you stay satisfying. Will be a pleasure to welcome you back on your next stay.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2022

The physical facility is pretty good, and the high-floor rooms have excellent views through floor-to-ceiling windows. The staff however were not as friendly and considerate. I asked for a night-before call to a taxi for early departure the next morning. I was told it was absolutely not necessary and they would not do it. (The next day I met a man in the elevator who told me through his recent business travel experience to Napoli the taxis were on strike frequently.) So the next day, yes they were on strike and the front desk had no clue. We had to push and pull four bags over cobblestone streets for over 1 km to make a scheduled bus to the airport. We came within 5 minutes of the cutoff to check bags for international travel to the U.S.

The nh hotels also do not provide ice machines, nor do they deliver it for free. I cannot understand if they have minifridges, why they cannot deliver ice for free. $6 service fee. If you pay for a premium room on the top floor, you would think they would not nickel and dime the customer.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
1  Thank SoBeSparky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews