We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Apt in the Heart of Beautiful Capri”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
veranda
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Capri, Island of Capri, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Jeanne M
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Apt in the Heart of Beautiful Capri”
Reviewed 5 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This quiet, sun-drenched apt is steps from all that you will want to see and do in Capri. You will experience the friendly and warm locals starting with the owner of the apt, Silvia, who can offer wonderful suggestions and assistance. In addition, the apt has all the modern conveniences, is meticulously clean & very comfortable . My stay at Villa Apollo helped make my vacation enjoyable & relaxing & one of my favorites.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2015
Dear Jeannie,

thank you very much for your lovely words. It was a pleasure for me and my family meeting you.
You, your family and your friends are always welcomed in my house.
Hugs
Silvia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NewYorkRu...
New York
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“The perfect sweet apt in the heart of Capri”
Reviewed 19 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

I cannot say enough about this wonderful apt close to everything you would want to do in Capri. It is immaculately clean ,well equipped and has GREAT WIFI !! The hosts Silvia and her mom are so kind and welcoming and will make sure your visit is unforgettable. Silvia can take care of everything from your airport pick up, your hydrofoil tickets, your porters , ,boat trips to the Blue Grotto ,restaurant reservations etc...... If you want a real authentic Capri experience, this is the place to stay. You will not be disappointed..... We cannot wait to return next year !!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sea73
Milano
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Villa Apollo our home in Capri.....”
Reviewed 13 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Temptation "Capri" is always strong .....we left our meeting in Naples and spent few days on the island. Lucia is a great host she warmly welcomed us and wanted to make us try the veranda. They have renewed part of the house, it looks very pretty and comfotable. The atmosphere is like being in friend's house.We would definately choose always VILLA APOLLO for our holidays in Capri!!! Highly recommended!!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NewYorkRu...
New York
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“A gem of an apt in the heart of Capri.”
Reviewed 9 August 2014 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This very clean , reasonable and sweet apt is right in the center of Capri. Silvia who used
to be the concierge at the Punta Tragara will take care of your every need. Her mom
Nonna Lucia even cooked us some fantastic ravioli one evening. If you want to feel what it would be like to live like a local, this is the way to go. You will not be disappointed and will
be treated like part of the family.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sea73
Milano
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing location and worth price”
Reviewed 9 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Absolutely the perfect choice for getting around Capri. Restaurants, shops, sighseeing are all next door. We had a great week stay and were really well looked after by the host Lucia and her family with their friendliness and kindness. All suggestions they gave us as boat trip and good food made our holiday an unforgettable one. The apparment has all comforts you need and it is also very comperitive in price. Higly recommanded indeed !!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;