We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment with a great host”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
sunset from the terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
sunset from the terrace
vesuvius from the balcony
view from the living room and bedroom
view from the living room and bedroom
view from the living room and bedroom
view from the living room
sofas in the living room  with air conditioning
sofas and table  in the living room  with air conditioning
THE LIVING ROOM WITH TWO SINGLE BEDS
sofa with double  bed in the lounge
double bedroom with air conditioning and sea view
bedroom wardrobe
fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine, oven, gas hob, microwave
bathroom with shower
bathroom with shower
second bathroom en suite - wc and sink
ENTRANCE WITH AIR CONDITIONING  AS A DINING ROOM TO HAVE TWO BEDROOMS
entrance hall with air conditioning
the cot for kids
the apartment
Relax with a stunning Sea view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sorrento, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Rick & Ka...
2 reviews
“Great apartment with a great host”
Reviewed 25 June 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We stayed at Elena's apartment in April of 2018. Both the apartment and Elena get a 5 star review from us. The apartment is very clean, spacious, has a great view from the balcony and within walking distance of many things in Sorrento. We cannot say enough about Elena. She met us well after the standard check-in time due to heavy traffic from Naples. Despite the late arrival, she spent well over an hour developing a customized list of things for us to do during our week long stay. This included places to see, restaurants, the best way to get around the area, and arranging multiple tours for us. She followed up with us to see how the tours went, and answered little questions throughout the week, including sending us a map of an out of the way restaurant. When we return to the area, we would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jmc7553
Vancouver, Canada
2 reviews
“Amazing Stay”
Reviewed 8 December 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Wonderful accommodation; very clean and spacious, with an amazing view across to Naples & Mt. Vesuvius. Lovely balcony too! Elena was an excellent host providing lots of information for our stay. She also helped us arrange transport to and from Naples airport, and a driving tour along the Amalfi Coast. The apartment is very conveniently located - an easy walk to the central part of Sorrento. We would highly recommend staying with Elena.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elainemas...
Gosport, United Kingdom
1 review
“lovely vacation in beautiful Sorrento apartment”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

the apartment was situated in a central location overlooking the bay of naples. the private balcony was the perfect place to relax in the evening. Elena was the perfect hostess and could not have been more helpful and hospitable.
a beautiful apartment, we can not wait to return

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
Thanks Elaine
I m waiting for you another time! it was a pleasure hosting you .
a big hug
Elena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariella2...
1 review
“heartbreak sea view. the best experience i have even done”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

.
Elena contacted us before arrival and provided all the information needed, gave us plenty of travel and culinary recommendations and were always available to communicate.She was very helpful suggesting a lot of trip to do. Each one was excellent. The driver, the cooking class, the tour boat. The apt. is lovely, clean and has an astonishing view from the balcony that is also suitable for dinner. It is well facilitated to the smallest details, and we were glad to find all the basic products to cook, only had to buy the fish. The place is just like in the description and photos, and we were surprised to see it was even nicer than we expected. If you need to use the parking, make sure to come with a mini to economic car and nothing larger. The place is located just a few minutes walk from Sorrento center, close to shops, restaurants and bars and 3 minutes walk from the supermarket. Can't wait for our next vacation at this splendid apt.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
i will wait for your next vacation!! :) a big hug
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MattHalpi...
Robbinsville, New Jersey
1 review
“Great Location - Comfortable Stay”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this roomy Sorrento apartment. It is a very easy to walk to all places of interest, and it was a great place for all of our analfi Ciast adventures. Hosts are excellent- timely communication, helpful recommendations, made sure we were happy from start to finish. Highly recommend...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2017
IT WAS REALLY A PLEASURE METTIMG YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.
A VERY BIG HUG
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing