We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Splendida giornata con noi in costiera Amalfitana e dintorni
59

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Scialone Limousines
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveller rating
373
3
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
373
3
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amalfi coast limo service naples airport excellent service took pictures day trip always on time highly recommend this company grazie mille amazing driver private tour safe driver paola pietro ravello rome transfer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
218 - 223 of 378 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

We recently used Scialone limousine tours and our experience was fantastic. We chose Scialone because I felt comfortable that they would honour out pick up dates and times

We first contacted Paola who replied quite promptly and from a straight forward pickup we ended up in Pompeii where Scialone arranged a wonderful private guided tour

Their vehicles are clean and safe and their drivers are courteous and knowledgeable no question we will use Scialone on our next visit to Italy

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Carlo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 August 2016

We used scialone several times on our recent visit to the Amalfi coast for 4 adults and the 2 children and we found them very reliable and friendly and highly recommend them. We felt very safe with them driving us all.

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank SuzyDimm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Scialone offered personal pick up service from Napoli Centrale with a stop in Pompei and finally onto Sorrento. We also used them to transfer from our Sorrento hotel to Salerno Train station. We were met on time each leg and really enjoyed Francesco's and Salvatore's recounting of sites we travelled through. Paola was courteous and prompt in getting back to us with any questions we had. We would definitely recommend.

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank ftrench75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 July 2016

We went on a family trip to Naples and wanted to visit The Amalfi Coast. There was 9 of us and one of our party is disabled and can not walk far. We contacted Scialobe Limousines Tours and they were so helpful by letting us know about the tour. We had the tour and it was the best day trip we have had, Our driver was patient and kind and talked us through most of our journey, answering all of our questions. I would highly recommend the day trip as it is breath taking.
We also booked airport pick up and drop off so we had no worry once we arrived getting to Italy.

Date of experience: June 2016
2  Thank Gemma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

Our family were treated to first class service on our recent trip to the Amalfi coast. We were picked up in style, treated like family, and provided with great information. Nothing was too much trouble, our family would highly recommend this family business.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews