We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Grazie Tiziana and Raffaele for a wonderful stay!”

Review of Casa SERENA

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Matera, Province of Matera, Basilicata

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Hurleytra...
Woodland Park, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Grazie Tiziana and Raffaele for a wonderful stay!”
Reviewed 6 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our hosts checked in with us periodically to make sure everything was going fine and we did not need anything. The apartment is located just northwest of the Sassi. It was an extremely convenient location to our friends who lived nearby. The apartment was spacious, clean and comfortable. It was well equipped with all the basic necessities. The refrigerator and cupboards were also stocked with supplies free for our use. We would definitely stay there again. Grazie!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The convenience to our friends.
Liked least: Size of kitchen
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2016
We thank you for choosing us , we hope in the future our paths will meet again . It ' an honor to have you known .
THANK YOU
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara B
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Grazie per il giudizio positivo espresso sulla nostra struttura e delle belle parole avute per noi, è stato un piacere conoscervi e avervi ospiti da noi.
Speriamo di potervi rivedere presto.
Raffaele e Tiziana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alexdrive
Rome, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
Grazie per questa bella recensione, vi aspettiamo, sarete sempre i benvenuti!
È stato bello conoscervi ed esservi utili,ma soprattutto siamo felici di aver contribuito a farvi rimanere un bel ricordo della nostra meravigliosa Matera.
A presto.
Raffaele e Tiziana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2017
Ricordo Carmen, Luigi e i loro tre ragazzi con grande affetto.
Persone squisite!
Grazie per le vostre parole.
Spero di potervi rivedere presto.
Raffaele.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonio C
Spilimbergo, Italy
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2017
Ringrazio Antonio la sua signora e i loro amici per aver scelto la nostra casa vacanza, è stato un vero piacere conoscerli.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing