We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spontanic visit for a diner”
Review of Sanacore

Sanacore
Ranked #22 of 699 Restaurants in Pescara
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 6 - US$ 17
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

Great vegatarion good food, excellent wine and not expensive.
Local people and friendly service and nice atmosphere

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Ben B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (191)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 191 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

Great place, pretty cheap for a quality like that, owner speak English and can explain the menu, would go there again 100%

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank KubaFromPoland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

My friend and I are in Pescara as part of our year abroad. We visited Senacore for a Friday night dinner and we were very impressed. The ambience in this little gem is lovely. There was a live band and the food was very well presented and reasonably priced for such good quality. There is also a good selection of wines and beers which are also at good prices. The restaurant was buzzing with all tables full which is always a good sign. We will definitely be returning here and thoroughly enjoyed our visit.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank jennytobin2304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

A very beautiful inside with polite and always willing to help staff.
The food was excellent and the prises very reasonable. A place to visit!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank demetrapanaretou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017

If you travelling in Pescara or around city you cannot miss this place, family atmosphere, fun and you can smell Italian culture and of curse with delicious and cheap dishes. The owner and people that work are kind and nice. The location is also great as It is located in the heart of the city...

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank pinasimeone1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sanacore also viewed

Pescara, Province of Pescara
Pescara, Province of Pescara
 
Pescara, Province of Pescara
Pescara, Province of Pescara
 
Pescara, Province of Pescara
Pescara, Province of Pescara
 

Been to Sanacore? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing