We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great beach and fabulous views”
other travellers have booked this property
This is the Lagoon
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This is the Lagoon
Stunning from the balcony From the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
This is the Lagoon
Stunning from the balcony
From the balcony
From the balcony
2nd pool
The building from downstairs
Big table for big meals in the terrace with stunning views to the sea
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Main room
Main room
Main room
3rd room
2nd room
2nd toilet
Main toilet
Main toilet
El Puig village
the lagoon
Valencia - CIty of Arts and Sciences
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Valencia, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Len D
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great beach and fabulous views”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This 15th floor apartment,affording wonderful beach & sea views, provides everything one needs for a great beach holiday. The apartment contains everything needed and more for every day living, and when I noted the absence of a kettle, a brand new one appeared on the door threshold later that day. A car is a must because there are no shops, and only one restaurant, in the vicinity. However Valencia, some 12 miles away is a fabulous city with lots to do and see there. We had a very. enjoyable holiday at Puig , and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it for a great beach holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poppet75
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Ideal for a beach holiday, not for Valencia City visits.”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A fully equipped 15th story beach apartment, 3 minutes walk to the sandy beach, fantastic views, everything you would need for a 5 person stay, down to beach towels, hair dryer and iron. If I were nit picking I would say Javier needed a kettle (for his English visitors) an Ice box for the beach, to keep drinks and food cool and some more decent sun loungers, other than that, the apartment was very clean and everything was in good condition. Just a suggestion, I feel a folder with lots more information in it would be a great help, as to what is in the vicinity of the apartment, restaurants, bars etc, how long it would take to walk into Puig centre, how long to El Fernels (sorry for spelling), buses, Trams, Metro, Trains, how to purchase tickets, where to purchase tram tickets, where exactly the Metro yellow bus stops are in Valencia City.


Do not stay here if you do not have a car, the yellow bus service is appalling, 1 per hour into the city during our June stay and the same returning, however none of the stops in Valencia are marked with the 112 bus as stopping there, the stops in the city are extremely limited and the service ends around 8.30pm (both ways) the journey into Valencia from El Puig takes 35 minutes, the cab fare was E25.00 per time, the buses were late, broke down, the cabs went on strike and this amounted to a stress full time when trying to get back to the El Puig apartment. But that is the public transport, nothing to do with the host or the apartment, which I would recommend if you wanted a beach holiday, lovely couple of restaurants right on your door step, nice walk to the next little resort along the coast, more choice of bars. restaurants and shops.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“excellent”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great welcome from the owner location perfect to relax after visiting Valencia The local town of el Puig was interesting the neaby beach and the resort at Las Farnals offered agood alternative to the city

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmarAanab...
The Netherlands
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 29 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We had a perfect holiday and a very nice appartment.
The host was more than friendly and the hospitality was amazing.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: De gastvrijheid
Travelling group: Kleine kinderen
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria...
Soddy Daisy, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Valencia Hospitality”
Reviewed 1 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay has been fabulous . From the moment we arrive and Javier owner of the condo pick us up at the airport and drove us to the condo were we were greeted by his lovely wife Mari Carmen.
They both show us around and explain everything to us. All the time we were there we felt like we were home. With all the comforts of home. We love to cook and in the kitchen there is everything you need with two dining table one on the balcony with a lovely ocean & beach view.The apartment is spacious & comfortable.
Located 20 minutes from Valencia City Center & Art & Science district.
There is a bus that take you into the city of Valencia. Javier let us use his extra car at a very good price between the rental of the car and transportation to and from the airport.
The condo is also located near the highway that will take you anywhere in Spain.We spend some time down south Costa Blanca a must see..
I love the hospitality of the Spanish people of Spain especially the best hospitality of Valencia Javier our host to pleased and make your trip a pleasant one.
He was a phone call away for any questions,direction,suggestions and more.We will be back and recommend the apartment to everyone for a lovely holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ocean & Beach View & Very Comfortable
Liked least: We enjoy everything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2016
Muchas gracias, nuestra idea consiste en intentar que la gente sea feliz con nosotros, si vosotros lo habeis sido, nosotros también, Buen viaje.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 71
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing