We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
7
13
5
3
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
13
5
3
16
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

Was lovely place to stay the people are friendly and the place was nice and quiet,
The bathroom needs doing up a bit as the bathroom cupboard had water damage on it. Beds are comfortable and Sheets are lovely and clean we enjoyed our stay and very close to new Lynn mall and zoo.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank brodier412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

The staff were nice and the sheets were clean. However I am staying at a few motels at this price point and most are better. This one is small and cold with no heater. It has enough beds to sleep a family of 5 but no table to seat five people. The front door is glass and has a sheer curtain so everyone can see into the apartment. The kids room only had a door handle on the inside so I was unable to close the door while watching TV in the evening. The security light was shining straight into kids room and curtain not adequate. Room was clean but smelled of very strong cleaning detergent perhaps bleach. Kitchen was adequate and functional. Wifi only worked occasionally. Very loud all night with other guests thumping up and down stairs.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank qjane983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016

My family and I stayed in a 2 bed apartment for a week whilst visiting relatives. It was spotlessly clean, had great amenities, was conveniently located and the staff were absolutely lovely.

The apartment was very spacious, and was equipped with a small kitchen (complete with pots, pans and cooking utensils) which included a large fridge, stove and microwave. This made it really easy to stay in and cook meals in the evenings, rather than spending on takeaway that we wouldn't enjoy. We even packed lunches and snacks, it was very well equipped. There was a full size dining table and chairs, which made meal times with kids very easy.

All in all, the rooms were spacious and warm - we had heaters for each room which kept us toasty all night. The apartment was meticulously clean, which was very impressive. The price was extremely reasonable and we were very comfortable.

If you're looking for something that is clean, comfortable and affordable, this is a perfect choice. We would not hesitate to stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Amber S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2015 via mobile

To be fair, the place wasn't that bad. We booked this room at the last minute as our plans changed. It was the last available room for miles. It was cheap, so we took it. You get what you pay for. It was small but adequate. It had all the amenities you would expect to find. The bed was good and comfortable.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Phil G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015

The room was nice and large, plenty of space. Not very well lit at night, but we made do. The beds were comfy and clean. The staff are very friendly - nothing was a bother. It was a very good price - would stay again

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Muzt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews