We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I would stay here again lovely little bungalow”
other travellers have booked this property
Fantastic bungalow in private estate in Plain Rincón de L’Oix (Benidorm).
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fantastic bungalow in private estate in Plain Rincón de L’Oix (Benidorm).
Fantastic bungalow in private estate in Plain Rincon de L’Oix (Benidorm).
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Fantastic bungalow in private estate in Plain Rincón de L’Oix (Benidorm).
Fantastic bungalow in private estate in Plain Rincon de L’Oix (Benidorm).
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I would stay here again lovely little bungalow”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This is small bungalow nice and comfy it's quiet and not to far from restaurants and bars has a lovely pool area would stay there again

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great compact apartment. Quiet and close to town”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

4 people stayed in this bungalow for ten days. It is small but great use of space. We loved it. The pictures are accurate to what you get. Nice outdoor area - would recommend the larger outdoor space (like this one) if you are booking in la siesta - some bungalows have extended out to make more space inside - but this was great. Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHRIS43XX...
BIRMINGHAM
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“beautiful”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

we had a lovely holiday, bungalow was perfect very nice and clean lovely balcony, close to everything, nice swimming pool, onsite shop would definitely go back,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pat B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“La siesta bungalow”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and i have just returned from benidorm and we stayed in this bungalow and i can,t fault it. It has everything you need in it. you have bars shops and lots of entertainment around you but in a quiet place so you get you,r sleep without any noise. the beach is only about 10 min. walk away. the owner Jose is such a lovely man and could not be more helpful. I would definetly stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia...
Barry, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely”
Reviewed 13 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The bungalow was lovely had everything you could possibly need, it was a bit small but was adequate for two people, would return again. The owners were very helpful, our transfer from the airport was delayed but the owner waited patiently for us, thanks for your hospitality.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing