We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice bungalow”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
marion y
Airdrie, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice bungalow”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed here September/October nice basic bungalow everything you need in a great complex where everyone was so friendly and in a nice quiet area but not too far from shops bars and the beach would have liked to have had British television being there for 4 weeks we could only get world news but would be fine for a week or two we had a problem with the plumbing and reported it to Juan the owner who came out straight away with a plumber so had a pleasant stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2017
Marion and Airdrie I am very happy to have had you in my bungalow, behavior and exceptional treatment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
a_mcguinn...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great we place”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely we terraced bungalow with beautifully looked after pool area,family went out there way to drop keys late in the night and let us stay on late in the day to accommodate flight times at no extra charge. Everything you needed was there and very clean and comfortable will go back for another visit

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
Many Great Garcias, I am glad that you have enjoyed my bungalow and Benidorm.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
5
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Hello Clare
I regret your comment but they did damage and they retained their deposit by presenting photos and bills of damages.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SteveBarr...
Riyadh
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Cosy venue in a lovely location”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Cozy, basic accommodation located in Urbanizacion La Siesta in Rincon De Loix. Very quiet and comfortable with lovely pool and good balance of Spanish/British tourists and residents. 5 minutes walk to the seafront and to the fantastic Levante beach, and the huge variety of bars, cafes and restaurants of the area.
Amenities were basic but all essentials were provided and owner was there to meet and greet, solve any problems quickly (we had one non functioning light fixed within a couple of hours) and was there to say goodbye.
We speak Spanish and the Spanish neighbours really appreciated this.
Benidorm caters for the British - but if you know and understand this before you go then you will have a great time. It is less expensive than places like Mallorca or Marbella because there is so much competition. Taxis are plentiful and cheap, but the local bus service is also frequent, and cheap and easy to use. Lots of people rent out mobility scooters - but we preferred to walk.
We last visited Benidorm 40 years ago - and boy has it changed - with a skyline to match Manhattan's now and all sorts of food, drink and entertainment available.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Good afternoon Steve and Deborah.
Thanks for your comments.
It was a pleasure to have them in my lodging.
Sincerely
Juan Carlos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terence R...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“nice little bungalow in a quiet area of Benidorm”
Reviewed 26 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

A nice little place for a couple to stay whether you wish to eat in or out everything you need is close at hand.
Lots of bars and restaurants within easy reach, if you like Chinese food as we do there are 2 good ones close by, we preferred one called WOK beautiful food at a very reasonable price.
When we go back to Benidorm again I hope this Bodega in a secured lock up compound with swimming pool is available for us to rent.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2016
Good night Terry and Sally.
It has been a pleasure to have in our home and Benidorm.
a greeting
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing