We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“silence at night”
other travellers have booked this property
Good as you can see we have made improvements to make our customers more comfortable,thank you.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Good as you can see we have made improvements to make our customers more comfortable,thank you.
Fantastic bungalow in private estate in plain Rincón de Loix Benidorm
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Good as you can see we have made improvements to make our customers more comfortable,thank you.
Fantastic bungalow in private estate in plain Rincón de Loix Benidorm
Benidorm fantastic views
Nice bungalow Playa Levante Rincón de Loíx
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
June M
1 review
“silence at night”
Reviewed 16 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

nice quiet place but only 5mins from pubs and eating places.clean and compact .owner friendly and came and met us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2018
thank you very much,we hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juneandde...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Beautiful situation”
Reviewed 27 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The bungalow was very attractive and had a great use of space. The bed was very comfy and certainly big enough. Very quiet at night but close enough to all amenities during the day

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ann G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved it”
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had a great week staying at this apartment spotlessly clean had everything you could possibly need will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing