We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Niarachae...
1 review
“Amazing holiday”
Reviewed 2 November 2019 for a stay in October 2019

Stayed in this apartment for 12 days everything you need is their lovely views swimming pool and clean/tidy. Marcus met us and was amazing on arrival and departure. Stayed their with my partner and daughter plenty of room for all of us. One down side is the hill back to apartment very steep great exercise but killer with a pram did get taxis in the evening but going down to the beach took around 5 mins. Would stay again no problem as it's close to everything we needed. Thank you

Date of stay: October 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
9 Nov 2019
We were pleased that you stayed in our apartment.We are waiting for you again.Thanks for your opinion
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangor, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 June 2019 for a stay in June 2019

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jul 2019
Thanks for your feedback ! It was a pleasure to host you. We are waiting for you again to stay in our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mandykend...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 1 January 2019 for a stay in December 2018

Wow, very clean and modern apartment, light and airy. Felt very safe, the views were fantastic, gets the sun most of the day. It is on a hill but worth the walk for the peace and quite.

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
10 Jan 2019
It was a pleasure to host you. Thanks for your comment. We are waiting for you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jb01633
Newport, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best views in benidorm”
Reviewed 28 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Lovely well maintained apartment with spacious lounge . Kitchen very well equipped and bedroom has comfortable bed. Large balcony with outstanding views over the town sea and mountains . The whole apartment block is very well maintained in all areas also it is very secure. The host Felicia was always available for any quiries or advice . Very enjoyable stay . Would definitely use again .

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
5 Nov 2018
Thanks for your feedback! We are very glad that you liked everything and would love to see you having good time with us in Benidorm again.
With the best wishes,
Felicia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hayley B
Alsager, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great views”
Reviewed 30 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Great views from the balcony on the 17th floor. Very quiet. Nice pool area, just needs sunbeds there. Great air conditioning which is well and truly needed after the walk up cardiac hill walking back to the room from the centre. Very large balcony. Just a few niggles. The sheet was a duvet cover which wasn't big enough to tuck in and the cover on the sofa bed needs replacing as old and worn. Other than that, Felicia was very helpful, thank you. Would i book again....definitely

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
1 Oct 2018
Thanks for your comments! We hope you come back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.