We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Ranked #23 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
boro
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“excellent”
Reviewed 11 July 2012

right on the strip you couldn't hear any noise from the lively night life, right over the road from cafe B and sinatras is opposite clean staff friendly food fantastic beach 5 min walk what more cud u ask for rooms clean

Room Tip: ask for pool view and a twin room as i think the double bed rooms are at the back of the hotel whic...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank shelley020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

963 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    480
    346
    93
    21
    23
See reviews for
120
299
58
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (306)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Leeds
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2012

It was 30 years since I last stayed at the Orange as a teenager. It was a fantastic revisit. Servigroup have put some nice touches to the hotel. The food was absolutely fantastic. The guests were a mixture of old and young, quiet and loud, sober and drunk but they all fitted in. I will be back, I'm sure.
Gary, Leeds

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
2 Thank Gary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lincoln uk
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2012

Having just returned from benidorm i felt compelled to right this review, we booked this hotel directley, and did not have to pay until we arrived.We were a little concerned about the noise but once you have shut the slideing door you dont hear a thing, the rooms are large and cleaned to a high standard with in room safe, and flat screen tv (you have to pay for both) the rooms also have a fridge ( very handy for storing water in, especially when your hanging in the morning!) the bathroom is large enough and the shower is powerful, the bathroom also has a hairdryer.
The pool area is large and clean and has the sun all day,and the pool bar along with the sanctuary bar is buy one get one free all day on draught and bottlrd beer!
The food is of a very good standard so even the fussest of eaters will be satisfied, breakfast consisted of contenental, right through to full english, with one of the chefs cooking eggs, and fresh pancakes to order, Evening meals were very good with a large choice, again on the cooking station the chefs cooking up something fresh, be it chicken, steak, pork steaks to mention a few. In fact we were that satisfied with our stay we have already re booked for september! finally if you book direct with the hotel and stay for seven nights or more they supply you with a free airport transfer both ways! and you also get a late room checkout. for the money we paid i think we would be hard pushed to find a better bargin,The marjority of the bars are selling pints for 1euro 50 , or buy 1 get 1 free for 3euros

Room Tip: Ask for a high foor either 10 or 11 for less noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank TroyLincolnUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2012

lovelly well run,clean,hotel,but,if you are a single traveller,or,with familly booked into a single occupancy room,even tho they charge top dollar, you will only get a room at the back of the hotel with NO BALCONY,only a window to view the pubs etc...also DO NOT wear any jewellery of any value,because right outside the hotel is a hot spot for pickpockets,thieves snatching chains off your neck and running away, be very carefull,my dad thought it would never happen to him,(like most people)but his chain wiyh my mums wedding ring on, was snatched off his neck in a flash....

Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank 2peugeots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Workington, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2012

Just returned from another stay in the Orange. I have always graded the hotel as excellent, but this visit there was a few changes which are not for the best.

1) New policy is that men have to wear shirts or t-shirts and no swimwear for lunch. I find it more offensive a women walking in with a sarong or very little covering a bikini then a man wearing a vest. women can wear what they like, with everthing hanging out. This meant my husband had to wear his night shirts for lunchtime as well, which didnt go down well.

2) The loud music that plays from 11.00 am to 6.00 pm. You used to be able to sit and read by the pool, now you cant concentrate for the music. Which is the same CD day in day out. This is not a 18 - 30 hotel.

The hotel in most aspects is still very good but these 2 points have really bugged me . And we will no longer be staying there.

Alison the customer relations lady is superb, we emailed her before arriving to request 3 rooms together, and everything was sorted.

Room Tip: Always ask for a pool view room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank DebraHardy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 km away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#8 of 192 in Benidorm
1,690 reviews
0.2 km away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#39 of 192 in Benidorm
2,156 reviews
1.0 km away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#19 of 192 in Benidorm
1,186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#13 of 192 in Benidorm
1,406 reviews
0.4 km away
Servigroup Castilla
Servigroup Castilla
#16 of 192 in Benidorm
878 reviews
0.8 km away
Servigroup Nereo
Servigroup Nereo
#17 of 192 in Benidorm
1,025 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Orange Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Orange Hotel

Property: Servigroup Orange Hotel
Address: Avenida Mallorca 11 03503 Benidorm, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#36 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Price range (per night): ₹ 6,242 - ₹ 14,139
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Servigroup Orange Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 264
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a lively hotel area of Benidorm, just 250 m. Walk from Levante Beach.Facilities and services:Last refurbishments made in 2011.Air-conditioned restaurant, bars and lounges. New pub-cafe, The Sanctuary, 500 m2.Sun terrace with swimming pool for adults and children provided with sunbeds and parasols, bar and garden area. Children's playground.Hairdresser's (at H. Servigroup Venus, supplement)New Servigroup boutique with souvenirs, gifts and accessories.Entertainment programme in high season and live music at night.Free wifi connection throughout the hotel, including outoor areas.Internet connection at reception (supplement). Panoramic lift.Hotel-owned covered/outdoor parking spaces (supplement): 109.Rooms:247 fully equipped rooms: air conditioning and heating by fan coil system, bathroom, balcony (except for single rooms), direct dial telephone, flat screen TV, mini fridge, safe (supplement) and intelligent locking system. There are 8 rooms adapted for the disabled. Furthermore, the hotel has 6 intercommunicating bedrooms for families, subject to availability on arrival to the hotel.The flat screen TVs provide a new digital system with 60 national and international channels and 15 music channels.Restaurant:Restaurant with buffet service and show cooking. A selected and varied assortment of dishes including themed dishes, vegetarian choices and delicious desserts. Special celiac menu available on request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Servigroup, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Servigroup Orange Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Orange Benidorm
Orange Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing