We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Europa Center Apartments
Ranked #156 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“great value”
Reviewed 6 January 2011

just got back from europa apartments in benidorm, we read some bad reviews on this apartment but they are fine, basic , plenty of room, washing machine the only slight problem we had was getting the keys, but that was the holiday companys fault we booked with, but the porter rang the letting agency and they came in ten minutes, we also had a late flight back and they let us keep the room, over all a great holiday

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank tesco2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

75 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    7
    28
    20
    11
    9
See reviews for
27
15
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2010

Although it was a good few years since my stay here i remember everything very clearly. There was plenty to do with the pool, restaraunts, bars and beach close by and shops to browse and buy. One of the favourites was the Triangle bar which may or may not still be there, but was very much enjoyable. There were also day trips which were booked like Aqualandia water park which was a great day out for all the family. As far as the apartments go they were very spacious, comfortable and air conditioned. I really enjoyed my stay here.

  • Stayed August 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank KerrieEngland28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonn
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2009

We stayed at Europa Center apartments last week of August and everything was Ok. Any problem, apartment clean, good size and very quite and closed to pubs and beach. So we really enjoyed our stay here. We never heared about robberies. I recommend theses apartments to everybody.

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank JanBonn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
northumberland
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2009

after reading different reviews on this establishment ( all being bad) i was not looking forward to going . in fact i tried to change the apartments just before we left but being 5 of us i wasnt able to nor could i afford to. after getting there and were given the keys i thought hear goes. we got to the apartment which was a good size we had to make our own beds up but there was loads of clean bedding and towels to last the week. and all the mattresses were brand new. no bed bugs like the reviews. you needed a key to get into swimming area so made it very private unlike some hotels in benidorm. the europa centre is situated great just short walk to beach shops and restuarants and the price was great for 5 of us the room only costing just short of five hundred and with easyjet flights the holiday for 5 was great. dont be put of by the reviews just suck it and see we did and enjoyed.

  • Stayed July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank cragbump
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
unhappybunny21
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2008

just returned from europa centre, (never again) i went with my
mum who is 75
first night there we had been out just putting key in door when a man came from nowere and snatched my bag, I lost every thing all my money ,passports,phone. all gone.
Next day 2 of the apartments had there doors kicked in they ransacked the place.
the apartments have no one on reception no security absolutely nothing,there wasnt even a safe. so beware if you have booked to stay there change it if you can.
The worse thing is we were not supposed to stay there they had overbooked the place we should have been in.
I wont be going to benidorm again there are too many crooks.

  • Liked — THE BALCONY
  • Disliked — FURNITURE WAS DIRTY BEDS WERE OLD SPRINGS COMING THROUGH
  • Stayed September 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank unhappybunny21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Benidorm hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 km away
Picasso Apartments
Picasso Apartments
#98 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 360 reviews
1.9 km away
Gemelos 12
Gemelos 12
#170 of 191 in Benidorm
3.0 of 5 bubbles 9 reviews
1.3 km away
Gemelos II
Gemelos II
#127 of 191 in Benidorm
3.5 of 5 bubbles 92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Mayra Apartments
Mayra Apartments
#86 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 251 reviews
1.6 km away
San Francisco Apartments
San Francisco Apartments
#164 of 191 in Benidorm
3.0 of 5 bubbles 72 reviews
0.3 km away
Halley Apartments
Halley Apartments
#145 of 191 in Benidorm
3.5 of 5 bubbles 340 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Europa Center Apartments? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Europa Center Apartments

Property: Europa Center Apartments
Address: Rincon de Loix Calle Bruselas 2, 03500 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #156 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Price range (per night): ₹ 2,196 - ₹ 37,202
Hotel Class:2 star — Europa Center Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelQuickly so you can book your Europa Center Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Europa Center Apartments Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing