We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Welcome from a great team”
other travellers have booked this property
An ariel view of the swimming pool.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
An ariel view of the swimming pool.
night view pool shower & games area night view of back terrace/pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
An ariel view of the swimming pool.
night view pool shower & games area
night view of back terrace/pool
Beautiful crystal clear swimming pool area.
Spacious Patio / Outside dining area.
Fully equipped modern kitchen.
Double bedroom with patio doors leading out to the front terrace.
Double bedroom with patio doors leading out to the patio / dining area.
Twin bedded room with patio door leading onto Patio / Dinning area.
Twin bedded room 2.
Twin bedded room 3.
One of three additional shower rooms.
BBQ area adjacent to patio / dining area.
View of 'Peacock Island'. Beach / Seafront only a short distance away.
Games area, Pool table, Table Tennis, Free weights.
Summer Jacuzzi`s And Winter Hot Tub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
colinfhar...
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Welcome from a great team”
Reviewed 10 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We ended up in two of Roy's villas. Both were well appointed although I think in the Med Star, the red bed has had its day.
Roy had made a slight error on bookings but sorted it by moving us to lynroys and bought us dinner to compensate.
Locally Sue was very helpful.
Overall we had an excellent relaxing holiday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
skidjr79
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good find and so relaxing.”
Reviewed 7 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was a brilliant villa with everything you needed on site to make your stay just like your own house. Good location for shops and food. Owners where more than accommodating and helpful. Pool and games area outstanding. Will def be back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruth S
Littlehampton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing location for a fantastic holiday!”
Reviewed 29 January 2014 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We were a group of ten made up of 3 families, we had 4 adults, 4 17 year olds and 2 15 year olds and we all had the most amazing time! We received fantastic service before and during our stay and would recommend this villa to anyone that wants to stay in a lovely home in a quiet area but not too far from the action.
I arranged a pool and table tennis tournament for us to play across the week of our stay and even organised a trophy for the winner, it went down a treat! The pool and hot tub were brilliant and very well used.
We loved Benidorm and thought we would only go into town on a couple of the nights, this eventually turned into us all going out every single night! There is something for every age, we all stayed in the bars for the evenings and then the 17 year olds would wander off to the clubs. Old town is also worth a visit for a slightly quieter night and very picturesque.
I have no doubt that we will all go back to Benidorm and this villa will definitely be top of our lists for places to stay.

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kimbokoo
Manchester, England
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Excellent! cant wait to go back”
Reviewed 10 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the villa for 10 nights towards the end of June.
IT was a last minute booking for us as the villa we had originally booked last year was cancelled 6 weeks before we were due to travel and lucklily for us, Roy had had a cancellation as well!!! :)
From my initial contact Roy was amazing - I had loads of questions due it being a bit rushed and he was so helpful.
There was myself, husband, mother in law, nana, grandad in law, sister in law and two nephews (aged 3 & 8) so quite a range!
Roy helped us sort out a transfer from the airport and Sue and Steve were at the villa to greet us, they were lovely, showed us round and answered all our questions.
The pool is great you can keep an eye on the kids and still enjoy the sun,and the kids and men loved the pool table.
The supermarket is about 15mins walk up a slight incline but us youngsters made it our chore to do the shopping!!! The petrol station across the road is fab, a bit like a tesco metro store. And having the KFC and Burger kind at the end of the street was a blessing for us all when we just fancied a 'pig-out'
The barbecue was perfect.
If I was to say one critisism it would be that from the pictures you assume that the villa is on two levels when infact you only have access to the bottom half - but it isnt an issue really as the villa is big enough anyway.
Steve the maintenence man was a godsend (located an apple charger for me when i realised I had left mine at home) and even dropped us in benidorm one day. Such a lovely guy - we probably kept him chatting for far longer than we should have, ha!
The hot tub is amazing and there are also lots of shaded areas around the villa for when it gets to hot.
Taxi to benidorm comes within 5 mins of ringing it and costs about 7Euros.
You are far enough away from the centre of beindorm to ejoy a bit of peace and quiet but close enough to go and join in with the partygoers when you want to.
Really cant fault this Villa, and hubby is already getting ready to book it for him and mates next year.!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!!!!
Liked least: Our stay wasnt long enough!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clacton-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 2,096
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing