We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Would go back.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
60 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
eddiethec...
england
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Would go back.”
Reviewed 13 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

My partner went for a month and loved it excellent large sunny balcony perfect tv with all English channels great wi-fi good reasonable super market over the road many bars on doorstep five mins walk from main entertainment Jaun the owner was fantastic very helpful made our stay all the more enjoyable. Carnt wait to go back. There is a hill but you get used to it in a couple of days.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Balcony central area but far enough from the noise.
Liked least: The hill for a day or two
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oconnort1...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A nice basic clean apartment”
Reviewed 8 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a weeks stay in apartment 4M . perfect for a hastle free week in the sun
Clean and well maintained,large sunny balcony with seating for 5 TV with a good selection of british channels, free safe,wifi costs 10 euro a week but signal strength was excellent so well worth it. The gated entrance to the vacanza block made it feel really secure didnt use the pool as it was closed but it did look lovely with loads of space for sunbathing. There is a large supermarket 2 mins from the apartment which was very reasonable for daily supplies water bread milk beer etc it closed on sundays though

A selection of both english and and spanish bars all within 2 mins walk. The beach and main entertainment area about 10 mins walk yes there is a hill but would not say it was too steep unless you had serious mobility issues.

Juan the owner meets you on arrival takes you to the apartment and provides all information you need including instructions on how to work tv cable box ,washing machine etc. He leaves you with his apartment number and his mobile number in case you have any problems or need advice. over all not 4 * but a nice basic apartment in a good location

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: secure access
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul G
Northampton, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful and Great Experience”
Reviewed 10 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
4
people found this review helpful

On arrival we were met by Juan the owner, who was very helpful and accommodating. Juan gave us all information about apartment and local amenities, he also explained that he lives on the complex and gave us his address and phone number and said we could contact him at anytime for whatever reason. ( fantastic start )
There was a free safety box ( normally would cost elsewhere 30euros + 50euro deposit ), Juan supplied us with a Wi-Fi router for 10euros for ten days ( that's 1euro per day, superb ) there were up to five using this connection at one time and it was fine. The apartment was clean and fresh white towels were supplied.
Over the road from the apartment is a supermarket with everything you need at very fair prices, Just down the road are many restaurants and bars ( we recommend the Yorkshire pride )
There is a hill to walk to the apartment which we found okay ( I am 50 and unfit as are others in our party but we all found it okay ).
During our stay we felt secure in the gated access of the apartments and the pool is superb ( there were no more than 25 persons at any one time around the pool, it was brilliant ).
The day before leaving to come home Juan came and said that no one was arriving for the apartment that day and that we could stay there until we needed to leave and he will get the cleaner to come the following day ( this was explained at no extra charge, other hotels and like would have charged )
So to Juan for making our stay so perfect a big thank you..
So to sum up, don't miss a chance to be treated like a friend instead of cattle like most places... GIVE JUAN A CALL....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole package
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RieJul
Ulldecona, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good location, excellent pool, very friendly and helpful host”
Reviewed 9 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We chose this flat mainly because of the outdoor facilities ie. the great pool and the location very near to town. On both accounts we were very happy, the pool was fantastic and spotless, even with an all day lifeguard. There was plenty of space to lounge around and sunbathe and not too many people in the pool at all. The location is just under 10 minutes walk to town (2-5 min. to restaurants and 1 minute to the supermarket). Other travellers have mentioned a "steep hill",- yes the flat is on a hill, but unless you are disabled or have troubles walking it is no problem at all. Juan has a few flats (identical layout I think), the one we were assigned was bigger than it looked on the photos with a double bed and wardrobe in the bedroom and two double sleeping sofas in the livingroom. A small but sufficient kitchen, - sufficiently equipped and a nice size bathroom w. shower and bath. For practical reasons we let the kids sleep in the bedroom and unfortunately found the sofabeds quite hard and uncomfortable. The bed in the bedroom was perfectly all right for sleeping though. We were supplied with sufficent towels and bedding, there was even a safe and Juan had a brand new internet connection installed in the flat while we were staying there, which worked very well. The kitchen had everything we needed, it was what you could call "typically spanish" which in english terms would be "a bit tired".
The host Juan was amazing, always friendly and on hand with all that we needed, he left flyers with tourist info in the flat and helped out on any account. Even when we woke him up early one morning, he came out with a smile on his face.
We were supplied with secure parking for only 5€ a day so all in all we had an excellent stay and would definitely come back. For the evalution to receive 5 stars we would need a bit more comfortable sofa beds and a brush up on the interior, but we definitely recommend this flat to anyone especially families as an economic and central alternative to hotels.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool was excellent, the location very good, the hoast very friendly and helpful
Liked least: The sofabeds were uncomfortable
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2013
Been working myself for many years on apartments and hotels i know of normal size of kitchens;and size of kitchen at this apartment is largest that on mayority of apartments in Benidorm.Please don´t compare size of kitchens of a holiday apartment in Benidorm with kitchens of a 3 or 4 bedroom house on any european country.
The sofas at the apartment are confortable in off for a holiday apartment.Sofa-beds as they are folding furniture obviously never are going to be as comfortable as a proper bed.Also sofa-beds are made only for sleeping matter,and nothing else,so i suggest for couples or heavy people to sleep on the bedroom if posible,specialy when this family have the option of a double bed with a good quality mattress.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 40
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing