We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
44
20
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
20
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee maker long stay opposite the beach old town bars and restaurants every morning pool area mercadona wifi fab cala balcony reception microwave supermarket
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2016

where do i start
arrived late and we were met by security guard who led us to our room on 10th floor..room was immaculate.it had everything you could possibly need and the fact that bedrooms were far apart gave you bit of privacy.woke up to a fabulous view of the sea..an enormous balcony..and of course gorgeous sunshine..the staff here are excellent,even the cleaners met you with a smile and hola..if there is anything you find you need just ask and stephanie,victoria or maria will do their best to help you.pool area is very private with lush plants,,even a banana tree..i loved staying at this hotel and hubby had to drag me kicking and screaming out of here when our time came to leave.i will be returning to the maria cristina without a doubt.

Room Tip: the higher the better for the views
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank mcnab2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

Holidaying in the Maria Cristina apartments. Everything you require available. If it's not just ask at reception and Maria and Victoria will sort you out. These two girls are the lifeline of this family run business. The housekeeping staff are warm and friendly. The maintenance man is quick to respond to any issues. The area itself is mostly peacefull and tranquil and all apartments have fabulous views of the beach and sea. The sound of the sea every night puts you to sleep. This is in dark contrast to Lavante beach where if you like excessive drinking and looking for a good time I would certainly head to. However if your after a slower pace of life head to poniente beach and stay at Maria Cristina.
Amanda

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Mandy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Spent 5 nights at the apartments with friends - quiet location, opposite the beach, close to local amenities. Regular bus service into Benidorm, taxi's approx. 10 euros. Staff are very helpful, apartment was spotless and very comfortable. Would recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Corinne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

Spotless apartment, helpful staff, quiet peaceful area right on the beach with its own private secluded pool. Excellent security & only a €10 taxi ride from the madness at the other end of Benidorm.
1 downside, no air con but the ceiling fan was more than adequate, we slept with the balcony doors open every night & the only noise we could hear 99% of the time was the waves crashing against the beach.
Highly recommended.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank StavrosNewport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016

The reviews were a bit hit and miss, but I was delighted to find that this hotel was fantastic. It really tried to be everything to everyone. Lovely gardens and swimming pool, helpful staff, well-kitted room, amazing position. The WiFi was a bit hit and miss, there is no aircon (till next year), and the front gate key was very difficult to use. But the pros by far outweigh the cons; I'd thoroughly recommend this hotel, and would certainly use it again.

Room Tip: Third floor and above, for best views.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Freddyminster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews