We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best holiday I have ever had”
other travellers have booked this property
Casa Estrella's pool with dining and relaxation areas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Estrella's pool with dining and relaxation areas
the views are amazing Downstairs living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Casa Estrella's pool with dining and relaxation areas
the views are amazing
Downstairs living room
one of 3 living rooms
Kitchen
Kitchen with original wine press
Space, style and comfort
upstairs living room with gorgeous views
Double bedroom
Family room with ensuite
Twin room
kingsize with gorgeous views
double bedroom
master ensuite with views to pool
view to casa Estrella from surrounding poppy field
Jumilla; culture, history, nightlife, amazing restaurants and award winning wines
view from balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NikNik123...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
“Best holiday I have ever had”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed at Casa Estella for 11 nights and honestly had the best holiday ever.

This was the first time my family have stayed in a villa.

Steve met us at the airport and took us back to the house where Sheila was waiting to welcome us. The moment we arrived we realised that the size and beauty of the house and grounds simply cannot be captured in pictures.

We stayed with three different groups of friends and their families over the course of our 11 nights and each said how stunning the house was.

Nothing was too much trouble for Sheila and Steve and they were available at all times. In fact we welcomed their company as they are both so lovely! Casa Estrella has everything you need and more. Sheila provides a welcome pack. My son has allergies and Sheila even catered to his needs.

The house is so relaxing and the views are beautiful. Sheila and Steve had some large speakers for us to use which we plugged our music into and the noise could not be heard by the kids sleeping upstairs.

Both Jumilla and Pinoso are a short drive away. We ate in both towns. Food was really tasty and bill so cheap! We attended a fiesta that Sheila suggested and loved seeing the real Spain.

We arrrived back last nite and planning next year at Casa Estella. Thank you Sheila and Steve.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Thank you such of fabulous and kind review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your holiday at Casa Estrella and spending time in this beautiful area of Spain. We loved meeting you and your lovely family and friends and would be delighted to welcome you again for another great holiday.
Best wishes
Sheila & Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 March 2014 for a stay in October 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: very clean and spacious.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Mar 2014
We are so delighted that you had a great time and it was lovely to welcome you to our home and to this lovely part of Spain.
Thank you very much & best wishes
Sheila & Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 March 2014 for a stay in July 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall experience
Liked least: The fact I couldn't stay longer
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Mar 2014
Thank you so much for this lovely review and the positive feedback about your holiday experience. It is great to know the children really enjoyed their holiday and this made a more relaxing break for the adults.
Thanks again for taking the time to write this lovely review.
best wishes
Sheila & Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 March 2014 for a stay in September 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Mar 2014
Thank you so much. This area has so much to offer and we are delighted you enjoyed your holiday experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 2,480
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing