We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy a dip in the amazing pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy a dip in the amazing pool
Tastefully furnished lounge and dining room Luxury bedroom, your choice of king or single beds with fitted wardrobes and doors to terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Enjoy a dip in the amazing pool
Tastefully furnished lounge and dining room
Luxury bedroom, your choice of king or single beds with fitted wardrobes and doors to terrace
Sit back and relax on the sunny balcony
Second bedroom, with fitted wardrobes and doors to sunny terrace
View from the balcony of pool, lake, golf and mountains
Well equipped, large modern kitchen
Large bathroom with natural light
Resort town centre restaurants & bars by the lake
Light, airy and comfortable lounge/diner
View from bedroom balconies onto beautiful gardens
View of the children's pool from balcony
The impressive clubhouse
View of the golf course from the pool
Plenty of chlidren's play areas to keep them amused
Santa Maria Cathedral, Murcia City
Beautiful Calblanque beach
Get up close with the animals at TerraNatura, just 25 mins away
The club house on site
Stunning views from the sunny balcony
Enjoy a round of golf on the 18 hole golf course
Get a taste of rustic Spain on the nearby Isle of Tabarca
Eat al fresco at one of the many restaurants on the resort and get this great view
Enjoy a traditional paella overlooking the lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stephen M
Wimborne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 13 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

I went to La Torre with my family (wife and 3 children) and my daughter's boyfriend. We travelled with another family who own an Apartment on the same complex. I was very impressed with the resort generally and with the Apartment in particular. It is very well furnished and is in a great position overlooking the pool and the 17th fairway. We were lucky enough for it to be just below our friends' apartment so it worked out really well. I would definitely go back there

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location and the furnishings
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Essex
Reviewed 7 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Resort, location of apt to pool and amenities, general high standard of the site, comfort of the apartment, pool area.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wickham Bishops, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great from start to finish
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Holiday-h...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“A place to relax”
Reviewed 11 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011

"After a stressful four weeks starting new jobs and moving house, my husband and I need a place to completely relax and enjoy some well deserved chill out time. The apartment did this and more. It was spotless and well equipped with everything we needed.

The balcony looked out over the pool and was a great spot for breakfast and an evening bottle of wine. The rooms are spacious and the sofa, cosy. The homely touches made it feel more like staying at a friend's house than a rental apartment.

All of the information and booking was well handled and easy to manage. The owners also recommended a transfer company that were reliable and collected us from Alicante.

We had great weather and enjoyed cycling, walking and swimming on site and to nearby beaches. A car is useful to explore further afield and see more of the local area. Next time we would hire a car I think. The pool is large and good for swimming, and well as a brief dip to cool down from the sun. It also has a baby pool for those just starting to swim!

The supermarket on site was convenient and the restaurant (Italian Trattoria) was busy. We are not golfers but the course looked lovely, we often went for an evening stroll around the golf cart path to see the sun set and listen to the birds and frogs settling down for the night. We also visited the spa in the nearby 4 Star Hotel and had a massage and swim as well as a few hours lounging around in a robe and slippers.

I would recommed the apartment to families and couples.The resort is more relaxing than heaving with nightlife but it was just what the doctor ordered for us.

We shall be back. "

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 46
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing