We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Segway Travel Madrid
from US$ 45.10
More Info
Reviews (426)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
200
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
200
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews casa de campo great fun highly recommend this company madrid rio a lot of fun high res hour city tour quick lesson an absolute blast these guys other companies off road great tour royal palace great company our tour guide retiro park
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My 12 year old son and myself went on the Riverside trip in the morning which was perfect as it was nice and quiet. The guide was really informative and lots of fun. The Segways are really easy to use and get the hang of. We enjoyed it so much we went on an evening trip which was so different but again lots of fun and very interesting and informative - it’s a little busier but not too busy. The Segways were a real highlight for us in Madrid. Thanks guys!

Thank stuartfreeman6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ferdinand G, Gerente at Segway Travel Madrid, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you very much Stuart for your comment and we are very happy that you enjoyed your tours.
For us your safety comes first, that's why we pay a lot of attention to training. It is also important that you enjoy riding the segway and know interesting things about this beautiful city, Madrid.
The Riverside Tour is very quiet while you know many things that are far away to walk, the night tour is also very interesting, with the city illuminated
Our team works every day to make customers enjoy. We think a segway tour is a great opción to have fun and to visit the city from another side.
We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Driving the segway was vers funny and it‘s a pleasant way to visit the city center! Our guides were very friendly and explained us a lot of informations in english and we could ask everything about the city. It was a pleasure!

Thank Franziabcxyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ferdinand G, Gerente at Segway Travel Madrid, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Halo Franzisca!
Thank you very much for your comment.For us is very important doing a good training before we start the tour. We think is better to spend a bit of time and then feel confident during the tour.
Our guides are proffesionals and cheerful, they always try to do their best.

Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018

Our bike tour to Madrid Real stadium was great. The guide, Ephraim, was great and it was such a fun bike ride, but the tour of the stadium was excellent. I enjoyed this so much more than I expected and highly recommend it!

Thank JohnBOrlando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Did the casa de campo tour today with Norberto & Laura - what an excellent team, great tour, lovely people would thoroughly recommend. Norberto was really knowledgable and good fun great way to see different parts of Madrid.

Thank Lesley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ferdinand G, Gerente at Segway Travel Madrid, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Lesly
First of all thank you for your comments about our company and the guides.
We are glad that you have enjoyed your tour in the Casa de Campo park, a unique environment surrounded by nature !
We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

Just got back from our 1st Segway tour, an amazing way to spend our birthday. Great fun and easy to use, and our fantastic guide Norberto made us feel so at ease showing us the sights of Madrid.

Debbie

Thank Debbie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ferdinand G, Gerente at Segway Travel Madrid, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Hi Debbi!
First of all thank you for your comments about our company and the guides,
Our team works every day to make customers like to enjoy a safe ride on the segway.
We always try to give the best of ourselves.
We hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

Brilliant. Best fun we’ve had in ages.
The team were really friendly and patient and helped us to have a practice the day before we were booked to go out.
Really informative and it’s amazing how far you can get in an hour.
Definitely recommend.

Thank oxymoron2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ferdinand G, Gerente at Segway Travel Madrid, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Hi,
First of all thank you for your comments about our company and the guides.
We are glad that you have enjoyed this special day!
For us your safety comes first, that's why we pay a lot of attention to training. It is also important that you enjoy riding the segway and know interesting things about this beautiful city, Madrid.
We hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

We just went on an afternoon Segway tour with Noberto. Omg. That was one of the best Segway tours ever. The guide made it really interesting, witty and funny. If there was an option for 6 stars, I would have given it. Please do yourself a favour and join the tours from this company. Me & my wife loved it (& we have been to many Segway tours)! & Noberto took lots of photos for us. Saved us the trouble of taking pictures.

Thank KandE_Travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ferdinand G, Gerente at Segway Travel Madrid, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Thank you very much for your coment!
We are very happy to read this from you!!. We hope you spent a nice experience.
We think a segway tour is a great opción to enjoy and to visit the city from another side.
We try to make an unforgettable journey with you.
See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed our tour with Carlotta today. We did the 1.5h tour with nice views around the royal palace.
Thumbs up!

Thank corinnav102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ferdinand G, Gerente at Segway Travel Madrid, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2018

Thank you very much Corina for your coment!
We are very happy to read this from you!!.
We think a segway tour is a great opción to enjoy and to visit the city from another side.
We try to make an unforgettable journey with you.
See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018

The Segways were fun and easy to use and Casa de Campo was a good place to use them (not too many pedestrians!) ... Our (English speaking) guide was friendly, professional and had a good balance of information and letting us see for ourselves. Highly recommended!

Thank r0se693
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ferdinand G, Gerente at Segway Travel Madrid, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2018

Hi Rosemary!
Thank you very much for your comment. We are very happy that you enjoyed the tour and the explanations of the guide. We always try to give the best of ourselves.
For us, riding a segway is the best way and the fastest to discover our beautiful Madrid, so we are really happy to know that you enjoyed the experience.
We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

We had an absolute blast on this tour with Carlotta - she was very patient as a few of our group had never been on a Segway before, she gave good and clear instruction and she was very informative about the what she was showing is also to say that she was very funny.
Most definitely recommend.

Thank Priyan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ferdinand G, Gerente at Segway Travel Madrid, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Thank you very much Priyan for your comment and we are very happy that you enjoyed your tour!
For us your safety comes first, that's why we pay a lot of attention to training. It is also important that you enjoy riding the segway and know interesting things about this beautiful city, Madrid.
Our team works every day to make customers enjoy. We think a segway tour is a great opción to have fun and to visit the city from another side.
We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews